
Clair19

41 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-53 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Last attempt at this online fun.

In her own words

I am a fun and outgoing person who likes to stay active. I can enjoy a fun night out as well as a quiet evening at home but if I get to pick we are going out!. I really like to travel and have been lucky enough to have a career that has allowed me to visit some amazing places. I am down to earth and easy to get along with. I can hold a good conversation with just about anyone on any topic. While I am not a work out fanatic I take good care of my self and my health. I am in shape and stay active to do so. I like to golf! I am not great but I enjoy the game and find it relaxing. I am working with a pro to up my game :) I have a young daughter that is the light of my life and the center of my world. I am confident in myself and know what I am looking for in others as well. I have a successful career and I love where I work and the people around me. I am looking for someone who finds their career rewarding as well. I love to dress up and look nice but I am just as comfortable in jeans and sexy t-shirt. My friends and co-workers would say that I am a sweet and caring individual and will do anything I can for those I care about. I would like to find a true gentleman who will treat me with the same care and respect that I treat others with. Lastly I enjoy a good sense of humor, I am not necessarily a funny person but I do like to laugh a lot! So if you think we have a few things in common send me a message, I promise I am easy to talk to. P.S I included some pictures of me with very little to no make up in the essence of full disclosure! Ha. I also apoligize for all the self pictures. Photography is a passion of mine and I am always behind the camera so I do not have a lot of pictures of myself that are recent so I snapped a few self pictures!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one really cute dog, Ellis. A peek-pug mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tough question.... not sure! My favorite local place is Noah Grants in Zionsville not sure that is a hot spot. Ha

Favorite things

I like to spend time outside and enjoy all types of outdoor activities. ( but I am not a cold weather person!) I am an avid photographer as well.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, trying new foods and attending all types of sporting events.

Last read

10 Little Ladybugs, The Monster at the End of the Book.....oh they mean like last adult read...I recently started Devil in the White City and I like it thus far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large law firm, but I am not a lawyer!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am respectful of everyones individual decisons on their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral