
AS2218

26 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Holly Springs, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let it be...

In her own words

I'm at the point in my life where I feel very blessed with what I have and what I've accomplished. Now I'm just ready to share that with someone. I work in a predominantly female workplace and don't really get to interact with guys my own age much. Wouldn't even mind a few more males to be social with even if it wasn't necessarily romantic. A few random things about me: I'm a southern girl in every way I play soccer and like to work out I love any kind of music but country is my favorite. If you have a voice like Chris Young we can just skip the dating phase I like outgoing guys who can hold their own in a social setting I'm laid back and just like to enjoy the wonderful life God gave me I still drink on a occasion, but definitely out of the "partying stage" I'd love to own a big truck someday I would consider myself a morning person (with a coffee addiction) My Netflix subscription gets me through lazy weekends I'm a beer drinker, but not necessarily a connoisseur Hook Em' Horns (self-explanatory) Being self-sufficient is very important to me and I will always be an independent person even in a relationship I love to fall asleep reading a good book I like a good adventure every now and again (kayaking, tubing, rafting) Tailgating will never get old Football season is the 2nd best time of the year (behind Xmas) I guess that's enough for now. If you want to know anything else, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian named Wallee. He is crazy but I'm crazy about him.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can hangout with my friends. I like being outdoors, especially if it's summer.

Favorite things

My kindle, good food (I've had multiple waitresses tell me they've never seen a woman put away that much food, concerts (especially if I can wear cowboy boots), sporting events. I'm also a sucker for horrible TV shows and bad Netflix movies

For fun

I enjoy a lot of different things. Going out, staying in. I play soccer and do cross-fit. I haven't really traveled that much, but I've always wanted to.

Last read

My kindle is attached to me more than my cell phone. I usually buy a book every one or two days. I constantly get nagged at to "get my nose out of my book".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree