

33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
and away we go....

In her own words

**I have only a few days left on so I figure I would "no-holds-barred-lay-it-on-the-line". I am not looking for a one-night stand or even a fling, but I am also not looking for a husband right now. I am simply looking for a great guy to spend quality time with. When people first meet me they describe me as outgoing, funny, active, energetic (my neighbor calls me a "party in a can"), and I am all of those things. Then once you get to know me more you will find that I am intelligent, can hold meaningful conversations, loyal, honest (sometimes brutally), passionate, loving... My family comes first, my friends are invaluable. It takes a lot to upset me, but when that happens I much prefer to talk about it, work it out, and move on. I do not play games, and I expect the same from others. Obviously, there is much more that I could ramble on about, but I prefer to do my rambling in person. PS. I hate tardiness and texting at dinner. I like music, movies, wine, adventure...basically all the same stuff everyone else on this site likes...even hiking.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling (just got back from Hawaii). Around town I am more of a low-key bar type than a club. I love going to brunch, hanging out at the park or the beach, Polk St, North Beach, and Mission. I can have fun anywhere if I'm with good friends.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Anything Rock and Roll. Laughing and joking around. A good burger. Fresh fish. Baseball. A nice glass of wine or a cold beer. Cooking for others. Trying new adventures. Putting on a dress and heels. Above all, my family and friends.

For fun

Music is something I'm passionate about, and I love going to live shows. I'm also a huge movie fan...I love everything from classic films to horror flicks. I also enjoy pretty much anything outdoors, brunch, urban hikes, getting out of the city, etc.

Last read

I subscribe to Rolling Stone and Sunset magazine. I tried to give Infinite Jest a go, but that was a lot of work, so on to the next. I'm thinking of reading The Tender Bar, but I'm open to recommendations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
After years at a "corporate" job, I made the switch to follow my passion. I'm a self-employed hairstylist in San Francisco and I couldn't be happier. I am a true example of love what you do and you'll never work a day in your life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference