Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kmunden

28 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-38

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall with a side of freckles

In her own words

I consider myself a pretty positive person, but I hope you hated writing this as much as I do. I've been living downtown for a few years now and have an amazing group of friends who make living in this city so amazing. I think they would describe me as easygoing, independent, and great listener. I stay busy during the week by working a lot of hours at my job as a personal shopper and although I really do love working in the fashion industry, I never take it too seriously (trust me, a lot of girls do). Half painted canvasses can always be found around my apartment; I love to paint and draw and try to keep something on the go all the time. I don't know how this happened but, although I'm a social person, I somehow missed out on the social networking gene...I don't have facebook, a blog, or twitter and literally just got instagram a week ago. Thankfully, this leaves me lots of time to bother my friends, eat at restaurants when I should be cooking, and watch more tvo documentaries than I'd like to admit. When its not summer, I'm counting down the days till it is again or planning my next vacation. Right now, I'm craving an epic road trip across the southern US. I find myself at bars less and less, and refuse to be set up on anymore friend-of-a-friend dates. I'd love to find someone to have fun with, who's easy going, intelligent, and kind. I'd love to hear from you if your looking for the same :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in the West end so I can often be found having brunch on dundas, coffee in parkdale, or running in high park. My favorite travel destination is Morocco...its the last trip I took and I LOVED it

Favorite things

My favorite foods are pizza and breakfast (bonus if they're can be the same thing), my favorite day is sunday (for lounging), my favorite holiday is halloween (my birthday), my favorite show is Homeland (obsessed)

For fun

I have to admit, I love going to the movies solo. I know a lot of people would not be comfortable, but I love it. I can see whatever obscure, cheesy, or over-hyped movie that I want. If I'm at home I'm probably painting, lounging, listening to record

Last read

Night Train to Lisbon. I'm finding it tough to get through but I HATE giving up on a book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Personal Shopper
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree