
strongernow603

29 year old woman | Litchfield, NH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm still looking to find my best friend and...

In her own words

I'm still looking to find my best friend and life partner, I've been told when you stop looking you find that person..but in the meantime it doesn't hurt to look for at least a friendship that can come out of this if nothing else. I'd like to meet someone I can develop a great friendship with and see where it goes from there. I am in no rush at the moment for anything but am interested in seeing who is out there. I think any relationship should be based on friendship first.. The key traits I'm looking for are honesty, patience, kindness and understanding. I'm a very artistic and creative person and my mind works in a similar fashion. I'm a laid back no-drama girl, I see life for what it is and think there's no reason to complicate it. I've been described as an observer, intuitive, strong willed, compassionate, and genuine. I truly value honesty, as cliche as it may sound. At heart I'm a nurturer and enjoy taking care of those I love, it just comes naturally to want to make sure the people you love are happy and content. I love my family and family values are extremely important to me. I truly want to meet someone who can share in my love of the art world. If you can appreciate art but are not artistic that is okay. Anything creative is great in my eyes, I love cooking and home improvement and anything else that's hands on. Another big love of mine is nature and getting outside when it's beautiful. Going to the mountains or coast, gardening, hiking, fishing and kayaking are a few hobbies of mine as well. Animal lovers get a huge plus in my book. I have a quirky little Italian Greyhound who is my buddy and if you meet him you'd love him. I believe that chivalry and romance should not be dead but are hard to find. I enjoy giving and taking care of my s. o. just as much. Looks are not everything but I do think attraction is a strong component for a match, you need to have some sort of spark. To sum it up, I'm not expecting to find a perfect person..just a person perfect for me and vice versa...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Harlow is my quirky hilarious Italian Greyhound. I love animals of all kinds but I'm definitely a dog person. Animal lovers get a big plus in my book :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, Maine, the seacoast, Mohegan/Foxwoods, unique pubs and bookstores-if not looking for books definitely people watching, any place with good food and atmosphere.I'm always up for trying new places,I love nature and prefer country to city

College

Manchester Community College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Sushi, the color red, autumn, my dog, gerbera daisies, holistic healthcare, tea enthusiast, health & nutrition, the paranormal & occult (anything strange and mysterious!), white wine, fishing on cloudy days, photography, chocolate lover

For fun

I'm interested in many things from my love of art-painting, drawing, photography, modeling- to hiking and fishing, exploring new places, museums, road trips, cooking, theatre shows,movies, shopping, horseback riding, spending time with family/friends.

Last read

I'm an information nerd, I read about everything I can. I have hundreds of books on all different things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Nearly all Canadian French, some Danish and Dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious although I'm quite a spiritual person. I think my beliefs are broad and take a lot of different views from various cultures.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for Graphic Design and Illustration then went back for my LNA and worked as one for 8 years. I've recently been taking classes in the art field again.