
alykat810

26 year old woman | East Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles of Norwalk, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a lost girl trying to find her place in life,want to help??

In her own words

Ok lets see, I love to draw and read, love sports and traveling, I like to do things most girls do not. I am one for learning new things and am always up for a challenge. I like to go out, or just stay in I'll make you dinner and we can watch a movie or play black opps :) I just want someone to treat me with respect, someone that wants a real relationship, is not going to judge me for what I am or what I do/ have done, and that is looking for a smart, and fun girl to be with. I know what i want in life, I want to be happy share some special moments with someone and make them happy. I love animals especially cats. I love to listen and am not much of a talker. Oh and I have tattoos and piercings and my friends say I look like a rocker chick might be my style ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Cockapoo he is awesome and his name is Cody

Favorite hot spots

the adirondacks omg so far this is my favorite place not sure why maybe it how everyone is just super nice and it is just a cozy place to be. oh and i love being outdoors.

Favorite things

i love love love love music (all kinds), and doctor who, s.o.a, action movies, ninjas, assassins,motorcycles, tattoos, piercings, idk what else.

For fun

lets see.... i like to draw, read, play/watch sports, take a walk and get lost just to see something new, watch movies, listen to music and dance like a nut job, cook, hmmm idk i have fun doing anything :)

Last read

the darkest lie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference