
eliseariel

26 year old woman | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Faith makes all things possible, Love makes all things easy, Hope makes all things work.

In her own words

I am a hard worker who appreciates life and all it's opportunities. My family is extremely important to me and I am looking for someone who understands and appreciates that. My faith and religion is also at the core of who I am. I want to live my life the way that God has planned and would like a partner who is on that same path. I love kids. I have three amazing nephews that light up my world! I was a nanny for a year and a half after college and loved every second of it. I am currently working on my master's degree in early childhood special education and hope to continue my work with children when I complete it. I enjoy being active whether it's working out at the gym, running on neighborhood trails, or just keeping busy. I do not like having nothing to do! I love to have a good time, laugh, explore new places and have adventures. If I had all the time and money in the world, I would travel all over and meet all kinds of people along the way. I strive to help people in any way that I can and really enjoy volunteering. I am looking for someone who has the same appreciation for life, who is respectful of not only me, but of all people.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out at coffee shops, especially those that have a cozy vibe. Eastern Market is always a fun place to go on the weekend. I also love wandering trails, parks and city streets. Finding new places to explore is super fun!

College

The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love all food but especially Thai and Italian. Music has always been a huge part of my life and I like almost all types depending on my mood. I love country music and indie music. Football season is one of my favorite times of year- GO RAVENS!

For fun

I love staying in and watching netflix or hulu after a long day. I also enjoy hanging out at coffee shops or exploring the city. While the bar scene is not really for me, I do on occasion like going out for dinner and/or drinks with friends!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Full time I work as the Enrollment Coordinator for a University music school. On the side, I work as a performer and teaching artist, as well as a volunteer at the children's hospital.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith and religion are extremely important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My undergrad degree is in music theatre. I'm currently finishing up my master's in early childhood special education.