
JimS9686

28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intentionally single. Looking for a reason not to be.

In his own words

I'm a pretty easygoing guy that loves to joke around and surround myself with people who can make me laugh. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and family whether we're out at a bar, a sporting event or just relaxing around the house. I always try to find ways to make situations enjoyable, even if they seem dull at first - life’s too short to spend it whining about meaningless crap. Every now and then I like to give Philly a break and travel to visit some friends in other cities close by or across the country if I'm up for it. I grew up in a big family, so I'm used to chaos and have an extra appreciation for down time. I’m a big Phillies fan and love getting a bunch of friends together for tailgates in the summer. I taught myself how to play guitar when I was 15 and really enjoy writing music when I have the chance. If you're not sarcastic at all, you will probably think I'm an a-hole - I need to find someone that handles that type of humor well. I find intelligence very attractive and love meeting people that can carry on intriguing conversations about anything. If you're interested in getting to know me more just send me an e-mail.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I've never really had my own pet, but wouldn't mind having a dog some day, maybe when I buy my own place and actually have time to take care of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, NYC, Atlantic City, going out to new bars in center city, and visiting other cities' baseball stadiums...definitely need to travel more though.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Drinking a nice brown ale, dubbel or IPA at Eulogy or Monks in the city, playing guitar in my free time, listening to music, playing softball/volleyball in bar leagues in philly, traveling to new cities/being a tourist.

For fun

I like hanging out and having a good time with my family/friends. I love going to concerts, I enjoy tailgating/going to Phillies games, movies, comedy shows, traveling, and learning new sports or activities (even if I'm awful at them).

Last read

Not much of a reader, but I'm more open to suggestions these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Mechanical Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m a mix of mostly Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but haven’t been going to church regularly since about 6th grade, whoops. I'm not into the whole religion thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have my bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering from Penn State - and since I couldn't get enough of it, my master's degree in the same thing from Drexel University.