
brettmarc

48 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-56 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENT-Please Read!!!!!!!!.........

In his own words

More about me.....well, I am a good person. That should be enough, shouldn't it? I'm not going to go into details about myself. Suffice to say, I will hopefully make you laugh, and hopefully if we're compatible, win over your heart. My vocabulary is not too bad. I enjoy art and pop culture. Let's fall in love, shall we..... After reading a good amount of profiles, I have come to the conclusion that all you woman are beautiful in your own way. I would like to meet everyone, but obviously that is not possible. I guess I will just have to find my true love. I guess those I don't meet will be deprived-lol. I am somewhat of an introspective man, but also a keen observer of the human condition. I sometimes feel I would have made a good detective. I like concerts, hanging out, keeping somewhat abreast of the happenings of the world. I really do enjoy making people laugh.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jack's Hamburgers, The Rustic Inn, Tark's Seafood, DQ

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

pizza, blue- I haven't read much lately, pistachios, seafood-stone crabs, t-shirts, Feelies, old music that I grew up with from the early 70's thru my college years. New music, although I'm not up on too much of it. I watch a lot of news program.

For fun

I've changed since I first wrote this....I'm nervous about this whole thing. I'm serious! With that being said, most people like me, because I am good-natured! I mean, I can get along with just about anybody, and I'll probably fall in love with YOU!!

Last read

'Love Me' by Garrison Keillor. Before that, it was "Tales Of A Fourth Grade Nothing' by Judy Blume!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pawnbroking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am basically a pastey-faced white boy.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not religious. I do like some Jewish food once in awhile though, like lox(nova please) kippered salmon, whitefish salad. I hate gefilte fish and kasha and bowties though!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors Degree-Psychology, Temple University, 1989