

33 year old woman | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Friendswood, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Old fashioned, Texas girl

In her own words

I am a born and raised Texas girl, who loves spending time with my family and close friends. I'm not big on the bar scene, but will go out with friends every now and then for fun. I like going to theater, movies, concerts, the beach, love to travel to different places, whether it is in the country or wondering around the city. I am not really into the club scene, or meeting guys in bars, which brought me here...much like many of you I'm sure... Children are a big part of my life, although I dont have any of my own (yet), I have friends and family that have kids who I am with a lot because I have found there is always something new we can learn from children, and no one will be more honest with you... Friends always ask me what I am looking for in a guy, but I do not think there is one "perfect" guy out there. I think it is a combination of many things that can make you attracted to someone else. Some personality traits I look for are honesty, loyalty, trust, someone who knows how to make me laugh (even when I may not want to), someone who will love me for the person I am and not try to change me to be someone else. A man who will motivate, support (not talking financial here) and inspire me to better myself in a positive way, but not try to force/change me to be someone I am not. I tend to be attracted to outgoing, spontaneous, dependable, and hard-working guys. A guy who has strong family values, because family and friends are very important to me; a guy who will be a gentleman (will open doors, pull out my chair, etc) to me but also know that I am an independent woman, and dont need him to treat me as a woman who needs everything done for me. (I can use power tools too! lol) I enjoy cooking a big home-made meal, or going out to eat at different restaurants. I dont mind being out doors when the weather is right (to me anything between 50-80 is perfect! but living in Houston it is rare to fine days like that lol) If any of this sounds like you, and you feel I could be someone you would be interested in chatting/meeting, drop me a note...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but have not done much...looking forward to doing much more someday soon! Would love to travel the world and visit and learn about new countries and cultures first hand...would like to have someone to travel with me to explore =)

Favorite things

I love music, movies, friends, family, go out on the town or just hanging around the house...not always in that order...Favorites: food-mexican or seafood, color-red, thing to do when it rains: curl up w/ a good book, music-country/alternative/pop

For fun

I like to do many things, curl up with a good book, movies and music, or even go out and try out a new restaurant. I am happy to stay home and relax and hang out or go out and have a drink with friends, anything fun...I am usually pretty open!

Last read

I love to read, and can often be found reading a mystery/suspense w/ a little romance thrown in...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Most people do not realize I am mexican...but I am half lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Growing up I went to a Bible church and loved it, havent found one in my area that I am crazy about yet, but still looking...Have not been going as regularly as I should, but working on getting better at that since my faith is an important part of me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have my Bachelor's but eventually want to get my Masters...