

29 year old woman | Farmingdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of East Farmingdale, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sexy and you know it......I am a fashion guru, a homeowner, a cool aunt to two beautiful nieces, an extrovert,spontaneous and Italian!

In her own words

My ideal match at this point in my life... needs to be attentive. I am not looking for a guy who is caught up in his own life, but someone who cares just as much about me, as he does himself. A man who wouldn't mind taking me out somewhere nice or is just as happy staying in for dinner and a movie. My ideal match would be outgoing, funny, athletic, basically a man's man! As for me... I am a girly girl. I like to get dressed up and do typical "girly" things as a guy would say, I'm not going to lie. I am very family oriented and spend a good amount of my time with my family and two little nieces who I adore. I just bought my first home and am loving everything about it. I am currently trying to learn how to cook since I have a brand new kitchen that shouldn't go to waste. I am not a shy girl whatsoever. You could leave me in a group full of strangers, and I would make a new friend in less than 5 minutes. I am a hopeless romantic, affectionate, relaxed and pretty easy going. I enjoy spending time with my close friends, trying new foods and dining out, live music and anything else that might be fun! Feel free to message me if you like what you see ;)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere peaceful

Favorite things

I can never go wrong with starting my morning listening to the Beatles, Elton John, Billy Joel & Whitney Huston. At night a little dance music, Ne-yo & Katy Perry..

For fun

I like to do anything from going out to dinner, going to a baseball game, beers at the local bar, like to sing in the car while blasting my music, gym, yoga, chatting on the phone, shopping, etc.

Last read

Fifty shade of Grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral