Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scracer14

31 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who I am: If you have seen the movie Big Fish,...

In his own words

Who I am: If you have seen the movie Big Fish, then you likely can understand who I am better than most. I have done a lot of things, and lived a fairly adventurous life, although not to the extent of that movie, sometimes I get pretty close. I nearly always choose the path less traveled, and try and live every day as an adventure. Life is what you make it, and I make a serious effort to spice things up when they get a little boring. This spring, while my friends were enjoying spring break on the beach, I was eating breakfast in London, wandering around the Grand Bazar, and seeing the Hagia Sophia in Istanbul. Living a life of adventure on the weekends does not mean neglecting responsibilities during the week. I Graduated from Baldwin Wallace with highest honors, and received my masters degree in taxation from the University of Akron. I now work for one of the largest financial services firms as a Tax Consultant. Passion is a driving force for me. I am passionate about learning, and am overall a very curious person. I often find myself exploring obscure topics for hours just to have a better understanding of things. I am sure before the end of my career I will end up an adjunct professor at a local University. My passion does not stop at learning, I also carry that same drive into my relationships and friendships. I am always all ears when a friend needs me, and in past relationships I have always believed in both parties Loving with all their heart. I believe in integrity and honesty above all else. Life is too short to waste time making things up, or deciphering other people's tall tales. The modern dating game is an unfortunate reality, but if I could have it my way, I would prefer the old fashion way where guys opening car doors isn't seen as trying too hard, and a girl knows when a guy likes her and visa versa :-) Leisure and Adventure travel is a huge part of my life. I book flights last minute when they are cheap, and sometimes that means a weekend in Madrid, Vegas or five days in Istanbul. I enjoy family vacations to the Outer Banks, or a trip to Cedar Point on the weekend, but in a perfect world my ideal match is up for an occasional weekend ski trip in Austria, a hiking trip in Korea, or Sunday English Breakfast in London. Aside from my travels I live a modest life, I drive a modest car, I buy my clothes at Kohl's, and find all sorts of ways to travel on a budget and still manage to score upgrades :) Pretty much anyone I know would vouch for me that I have a unique ability to inspire people around me. To help them reach out for something better than mediocrity. If that is something you are looking for, than give me a wink and we can exchange travel stories sometime over coffee, craft beer, sushi, or Pho! Thanks for reading, George

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local I enjoy most of the restaurants at Crocker Park. As far as travel, I am a big fan of Las Vegas, I have been there many times and its a great place for some fun and really good food!

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Music, I have been listening to allot of One Republic lately but I am open to almost all music that has something to say, I'm not a fan of rap though. I don't watch much TV aside from the national news channels. I like all kinds of food.

For fun

Travel is definitely my favorite hobby. This year I traveled to South Korea, Istanbul Turkey, London, and Germany. I have Singapore and Hawaii planned for later this year as well.

Last read

I have read all of Dan Brown books, and all of John Grisham's book from over 5 years ago. Up until my offer from Deloitte I was sure I was going to NYU for law school because of him! Lately, well this past summer, I re-read some Hemingway classics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a big four accounting firm as a Tax Consultant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Half Italian, and the rest is a mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religious beliefs are kinda complicated, but I have allot to say on the topic lol.. You'll just have to get to know me to find out ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Baldwin Wallace University Undergrad, Summa Cum Laude 2013. The University of Akron, Masters in Taxation 2014.