Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alhenderson87

27 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Im just a country boy, who's always lived in the city;p

In his own words

Fun, caring, loyal, educated(only slightly), well travelled, multi linguistic, avid adventurer, and a whole lot of other adjectives. I have a great time with someone or alone, feel like settling down and procreating! Not so drastically, lets just see about that thought. Love to dine well, going out to eat! been around since the year 1987. I have a large family, and love most of them. Work a whole lot so thus here I am, Match on :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have kept as pets Arabian horses, a ferret, show roosters, impala, a burmese python that ran away lol, persian cats. Dogs now my favorite animal in the world lets see, German Shepard's(multiple), Yorkshire terrier, maltese(currently), pointer etc

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a tempurpedic rhapsody ergo bed and a 80 inch 3d led tv. Cant go wrong by staying in:) but on a serious note any place in Latin America, because the people, food, and culture of these nations are incredibly rich. Cant go wrong!!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Hangin w the fam n friends....not so much friends as i get older w friends, love to club,...spent a lot of money on outrageously margined liquor at clubs.... Fishing, agriculture, shopping, i spend money on me, who else do I make it for! TRAVELING.

For fun

I love to be stupid and make jokes, love to travel and make new friends... I have an addictions to driving i love to go fast and like ricky bobby said if u aint first ur last!!! MUSIC it soothes the soul and replenishes the spirit.

Last read

Currently reading a book by Raymond Carver called What We Talk About When We Talk About Love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Subprime finance/ High risk loans.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern, Other No preference
Depends!! My family traces its heritage back 1400 years, 700 in the present local.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Just ask!!
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Go Knights!!!