
Misty2527

25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a journey with it's ups and downs, and if your lucky you'll find that one who will ride that roller coaster with you.

In her own words

I have to admit...I don't like talking about myself a lot, it's just what I do/ But I'll give it a shot. So I'll start out by saying, I'm a girl who knows what she wants. I don't like to play games when it comes to relationships, and I put 150% of myself into everything I do. If you don't give it your all, is it worth doing in the first place? I love helping people out, doing the little things to make their day better (it puts a smile on my face every time). I want someone who notices that, appriciates it and sometimes will do the same. I am a Coloradain through and through. The mountains are like a second home to me. I love to be up there, regarless of what I'm doing. It brings me peace. I am an outdoors person and would spend all my time going on adventures if I could. I love to go 4-wheeling and from time to time even get stuck. But a movie night at home with pizza and beer is just as good. To me, it doesn't matter the adventure as long as your with good company. I have a really tight knit family an friends that I love to pieces. They always come first to me, no matter what. I try to spend as much time with them as I can. They are a huge part of my life.For me it's the best feeling in the world to be surrounded by the ones you love and having fun. To put it simply... I would love to find someone that I can share my passions with. Someone I travel the world with, someone with ambision, passion, drive, and wants to live life to the fullest!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Max. He is the smartest dog you will ever meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yearly there are two places I go, Aspen in the fall for the leaves and Moab in the Spring for hiking. Otherwise I go where the wind takes me. Traveling is a passion of mine, especially traveling out of the USA.

Favorite things

My music taste is all over the board. If it sounds good I listen too it. Not too picky about my music. I try to limit the TV I watch. There's too many other things one could be doing. And food is a passion. I love to cook and try new things.

For fun

There are never enough hours in the day to do everything I like. But mostly Im outdoors. Anything that can get me outside enjoying CO I'm game. There's nothing I won't try at least once.

Last read

The last book I read or I should say am reading is Snow-Storm in August by Jefferson Morley.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to a nondinominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference