
Fun_Sun2012

41 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not shy. I enjoy being around and meeting people. I know when to be reserved and when its ok to let loose.

In her own words

I have a good job and I'm independent and proud. I've ALWAYS taken care of me by myself financially, however that being said I do want to find a man that is financially independent as well. No inbetween jobs or living with mom types please. Lol! I have 2 kids in Jr. High and they are my first priority obviously but I do have the desire to find a special guy that I can enjoy sharing my time with when I do get free from kid events/caretaking. I like to cook for other people.(not sure I'm a great cook, but I like to try) I enjoy being in social settings. I'm not shy and love to talk to people. I like to get a pretty dress on and go out for a simple fun evening & enjoy an adult beverage with good company. I enjoy the outdoors and the lake is my favorite place to be unless I can go to the beach. I guess I just enjoy the Sunshine! I like to stay busy most of the time but I also like to have a lazy Sat. morning when I'm feeling the need to re-charge. I'm willing to try anything once and I'm always looking to get out of town for adventure. I like all different music except Rap. Currently I find myself listening to new country a lot but I like pretty much all the current popular radio hits. I like to watch movies but not alone. I love comedys with good company. I hope to retire to live somewhere by a lake in a beautiful seculded area someday. I'm not quick to judge others like I once was in my younger days. I'm always going to be a work in progress to find the perfect balance to life and I've learned to welcome the constant change that makes me who I am. I want to find a man that is comfortable in his own skin and willing to show his silly side and not be so serious all the time. I want to hangout with a man that has a great sense of humor and could enjoy an evening out together with friends and know he's not going to make an ass of himself but he can also be happy to enjoy an evening alone with just me and find plenty of enjoyable conversation. I like to flirt and I find it fun and healthy in a relationship. I'm not looking for a dad for my kids or a sugar daddy for myself. I just want a fun person to share my time with when our schedules work out. If things begin to transpire beyond that great if not I just want to make sure we've had fun and been respectful of each other and gained a new friend. I expect brutal honesty at this point in my life. Spent too many years with liars and beat around the bush type BS. Its so much more respectable to hear someone tell you the truth no matter how hard it is to hear or say. I WANT HONESTY. I'd like to find a man to share my time with but not sufficate each other taking all the fun out of it. I want to be around a special good looking fun man that makes me smile and laugh and isn't conatantly stressed out and needing a shoulder to cry on. I want to add to the happiness of his day to day life if I can and I'd want that in return.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't want any pets currently because I'm just not home enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake, beach or anything to be actively outdoors

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV during the summer but I do enjoy a good sitcom if I'm going to be watching the TV. I also like to watch football and basketball. I like to cook for other people. Favorite summertime activity is the LAKE!

For fun

I like to have something planned for most all of my free time. I don't like to sit at home much at all durning the summer weather. I enjoy going to the lake every chance I get or any other chance to travel and take an adventure.

Last read

I don't read a lot but I will pick up a magazine if its there to read. I TRY to read my Bible if I'm going to actually sit down long enough and alone to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Bankers glorified secretary
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Just became Catholic in 2009
Languages: English English
Education: High school Bachelors degree
Got married just out of HS. Not smart but I sure learned a lot and I'm successful now in life so I guess it worked out in my case. I wouldn't want my kids to do the same. I do believe a good education is important and helps get a good job.