Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

OCDutch

34 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never half-ass two things, whole-ass one thing" - Ron Swanson

In his own words

Been here in OC for about a year now after living in SD for about 5 years. I know SD very well but am still getting to know OC. I work hard during the week so try to make the most of my weekends by doing mini vacations at Big Bear snowboarding, trips to Mexico, visiting SD, or just grabbing some drinks with friends. . Just finally got my scuba certs, so if you have your certs bonus points. I like to have fun and have a good group of friends here, I'm at an age though where all the friends' friends are married and I work in a male dominated industry so no networking options there either, so Match it is. I'd rather not have to worry about having to meet girls at bars, if I'm at the bar, I'm there to have fun with my friends. My only deal breaker is if you have kids. I love kids but I am just not ready to date a girl with kids yet. Message me if you want to know more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Wish I had a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most often prefer a chill bar where you can get drinks and have fun with friends and conversate over loud clubs where you have to scream in everyone's ears all night because you can't hear anything.

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Very open minded music listener, too much to list. TV shows would be The Office, 30 Rock, Colbert Report, and The Daily Show and all the great series on HBO. Water, sand, snow, bicycles, sun, exploring new places.

For fun

Beach in the summer, mountains in the winter. Good food whenever possible, love exploring new food spots. Go out for some drinks with friends after a day on the slopes or at the beach. Perfect weather everyday in SoCal so no excuses.

Last read

It was an audio book actually, does that count? Knocking out a book on the drive to work is a great multitasker, try it sometime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference