Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

boheem

30 year old woman | Collingdale, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles of Darby, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness

In her own words

Me - I love laughter. I like people with big, hearty laughs and bright, fearless smiles. Some good friends, a few hilarious stories and genuine laughter makes my night any night. I'm a pretty easy going person. I love writing and acting, dancing and movies. You only get one lifetime so I try to make a good time or learning experience out of every day. I've got a knack for witty mischief. I'm a sweet and caring person with a great sense of humor, although I've been told that my honesty can be brutal at times. I try to look for the best in everyone because everyone has something precious about them. I look to surround myself with honest people with strong values, people with fantastic minds, a love of laughter, sweet spirits, and a devilishly-fun glint in their eye. So go ahead and message me! I'd love to talk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Penn's anthropology museum, Cosi, Chinatown, any random nifty spot I can manage to stumble upon. I fantasize about traveling but haven't done too much yet. For now Israel, Morrocco and Spain top the list

Favorite things

I scream for ice cream (even if u don't. more for me.) I believe that honeysuckles albeit small and unimpressive are the most beautiful smelling flower I've ever crammed my nose into. I like to touch things, never grew outta the childhood curiosity

For fun

I don't have very much free time, so the time I do have I try to spend with my family. Luckily I come from a very fun, creative and active brood. Movies, plays, bars, the beach, bbq's, etc. Whenever we get together, it's a party.

Last read

The Dream of Scipio, World War Z, Fire-Tounge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I go to school part-time and I work full-time in a 24hr pathology lab so if ever i seem a bit dippy...it's the chemicals and the lack of sleep.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral