
sfgt211

28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chuck Finley is forever!

In his own words

To see the world, things dangerous to come to, to see behind walls, draw closer, to find each other, and to feel. That is the purpose of life". Now that I shared my new favorite quote from poorly-rated movie (I thought it was good!)... Anyhow, in terms of my interests and all that, I consider myself open and flexible; I like to try new things, gain experience and sharing interests with others (the most recent item I got to scratch off from my bucket list was skydiving). While I tend to choose relaxing activities like...catching up on tv shows, watching movies, taking coffee breaks, reading books and exploring the city, I also like to be active by playing sports, traveling, and spending time outdoor (camping, backpacking, day hike, kayaking...etc). Ice hockey has been my favorite sport (also big fan of March Madness) but don't you worry, if you are not a hockey fan, I'm confident that I can convert you to a passionate hockey fan! In terms of personality, I am driven, honest, open-minded, and supportive. To be honest, it's hard to describe what my personalities are; I usually let other people decide...or sometime let dogs/cats/animals decide too! (hey, people say, they can be a good judge of character, right??) I'm looking for a person who is also honest, genuine and active/engaging...someone who can be the best partner to have great time together, explore new things and create good memories (like...take a trip to Alaska and watch Aurora? that would be awesome!). Hopefully, those info from other sections and this mini profile help you to get a general sense of myself and interests...etc Please feel free to message me; it is much easier for me to introduce myself that way. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Our family had a 17-year-old (yep!) Eskimo dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite traveling spot: San Francisco, Hawaii Favorite airport: ORD, CLT, ANC, SFO And...where you can get good freshly brewed coffee, cozy couch, occasional smell of baked muffins, nice reading atmosphere...and free wifi

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, Game of thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, shows on HBO and USA....and of course, Burn Notice Music: depends on my mood...80s, classic, jazz, rock, alternative...etc Favorite singing song: Teenage Dirtbag by Wheatus

For fun

Traveling, outdoor activities, going to sporting events (hockey is my favorite), rec sports, live concerts, movies, catching up on favorite shows, reading book while sipping coffee, discovering new artist/song,...and anything fun and creative

Last read

The Interestings, Zeitoun, Tenth of December, A Walk in the Woods, An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth I tend to choose random books based on their cover pictures. I guess I didn't pay attention to what English teachers used to say back in days...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral