
elle008

28 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving music, sports, travel & entertainment enthusiast. Looking for someone who shares my interests!

In her own words

I'm an easy going, fun loving girl who enjoys life and will try anything once. I am someone who always likes to keep busy, whether it be playing sports, hanging out with friends, or a FUN night on the town! I am looking for someone to share these experiences with. I love to travel and plan to continue exploring the world. I play soccer and am a BIG sports fan! I love watching live sports, especially cheering on my Toronto teams! BIG football fan as well, yes I enjoy NFL Sunday just as much as the next guy. I work in the music industry and enjoy listening to all types and attending concerts. I'm no chef, but I like to cook, and if you can too that's a plus. My family is extremely important to me, I come from a big Italian family, where there is never a dull moment. I absolutely love to laugh, and want someone to bring out that fun side of me! A sense of humor is so important to me, I am constantly cracking jokes, and can be a little sarcastic at times. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, genuine and passionate. BIG fan of spontaneity. Some times the most simple random things are the BEST!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travelling and have been to some amazing places all over the world. Recently travelled to my parents home towns in Italy, which was absolutely amazing! I LOVE Vegas, have been there twice and plan to go back!

College

The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Watching TV (Californication, Arrested Development, reality TV) Love all types of music., attending concerts, nights on the town, a glass of vino, movies.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy playing or watching sports, going out for drinks and catching up with friends, attending sports games or concerts, watching television or movies, or reading a good book.

Last read

Because I wanted to know what all of the hype was about, the last book I read was "50 Shades of Grey" and then The Hunger Games.. No Judgement



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in the media industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a BIG Italian family!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference