
mags0713

29 year old woman | Gorham, ME, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the area :)

In her own words

soooo here goes... Im originally from Mass and just moved here in August and so far I love it! Except for not knowing many people up here ;) I am currently a full time student at USM working my way towards a career in the Nursing field. Back at home I was a nursing assistant for 6 years at a local hospital and I am currently working at a nursing home and I love it! I'm very family oriented and need someone the same. I'm a sushi fanatic and if you are too..well then you just received some brownie points ;) I love going to the gym (even though with my schedule now its been a little tough to get there as much as id like), I love being outside and exploring new things to do, I'm a big movie fan and have no problem laying low for a night on the couch with a glass of wine and a good movie. I don't mind going out here and there to have a good time but as for the everyday every weekend thing, I'm over that. I am eventually looking for something to be long term but I'm not looking to rush into anything right away...more so take things day by day. I'm looking for somebody who has a great sense of humor, a good head on their shoulders, and knows how to treat a lady and not afraid to show their romantic side here and there ;) If you want to know anything else just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a min pin whose name is Maggie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

I love movies comedy and horror are my favorite and of course the typical chick flick! I'm def a country girl when it comes to music but will listen to almost anything, unless its angry music.

For fun

Movies, kickboxing, state parks, hikes, being outside, exploring new things!

Last read

of course I had to hop the 50 Shades of Grey wagon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Catholic schools my whole life, never been in a public school. As for now, I have more so of my own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference