
Eversoselective

41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 307 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
VERY HAPPY. SUPER BLESSED. Undeniably SMART:)

In her own words

When you refuse to settle for less than the best...the best tends to track you down" Mandy Hale Looking for MY "best" not anyone else's. My little novella reads like this: I am confident, a great listener, friend, mother, smart, very good communicator, thoughtful, don't always have the answers, like spoiling, passionate,have been told I look better in person, generous, dependable, love to giggle and comfortable in my own skin, Bay Area native. All pictures are within the last year and a half. I am looking for a successful boyishly handsome CAUCASIAN man. This may come off as racist or prejudice. I am not. I just know what I am attracted to. Must be smart, physically fit, funny, romantic, emotionally stable, humble, adventurous, compassionate and passionate. Being a good communicator is key and VERY important to me. Knows how to balance work and personal life, affectionate, likes PDA, willing to be vulnerable, and a good dresser. Some ink is okay. Being smart and ambitious is a plus. Teeth are important. I like more of a suit guy. Deal Breakers and Likes: Men that don't read what I want on my profile. If you send me a mail and don't get a response there is probably a reason. Hair dye gosh no. White sunglasses- pass. No smokers! No drugs! Not a big Raider fan fan. Please don't drive a big truck or wear a baseball hat every day. Must like champagne, red wine and bourbon. A picture is a must. Sorry no picture - gets you a no reply. Please don't email me and ask me how my day is. I am going to say this and I apologize ... DON'T contact me if you have any shirtless pictures. I can't take another one!!!! If you are 35 and younger please don't waste your time. I am not into "playboys or players". I'm not into Harley's or speedboats (I didn't say sailboats). Family and Friends are very important to me. I wouldn't be who I am today without my experience and guidance from them. I would like this trait in a man. I am a very private person. That being said at the end of the day I really want to fall asleep with my best friend. Looking for one special man I can celebrate. And he celebrates me too. Not really rocket science but, very hard to find. Want a man looking for a connection not a collection. A man open to new experiences. Someone with wanderlust. And a desire to giggle and be funny. I pray to God every day, count my blessings every day, believe in Karma, and treat others like I want to be treated. I also know you get back what you give. Community is important and have served on many boards. I have been separated for almost three years and have a great relationship with my ex. Zero drama. My kids are paramount! I am a very even keeled person. Love to dance. Enjoy live music. Love country music. Hanging out with my Dad. Trying new restaurants. Meeting new people. I am humble and never judge. I love to hear the rain when I'm lying in bed. I think laughing and sometimes being just plain stupid can make anyone loosen up and smile. I am a Jeopardy junkie. I have been to more than 30 countries. If you are well traveled even better. Yes, my profile is specific (and a bit random) but, life is too short to waste your time and mine. Happiest of Holidays. Best of luck to you finding your match. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Last read

"The Girl You Left Behind" by Jojo Moyes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Interior Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference