
MeisyC

26 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 in Brentwood, California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm going somewhere, wanna come with?! :P

In her own words

I'm not the type who goes to clubs/bars every Saturday because i'm too tired from going Biking or Wall Climbing in the morning :l haha.. not that I don't want someone like that but I'd prefer if he can bring a few band-aids in his car and not afraid to do something new. I'm not really looking for anything in particular, In girls world that means I don't have a list. I tend to rely on unique stuffs that makes you.. you. I'm new at this soo bare with me :l here it goes.. I act like I can play a guitar, I can paint/draw pretty darn good, I'm addicted to Black Ops. I'm the most relax type of person you'll ever meet outside "work". yep.. I'm dead serious at work. But outside work.. I enjoy snowboarding, surfing, poker, billiards/pool/dart, sleep on the floor.....I love to run in the morning (especially when it's cold, it kinda brings the fire out), I enjoy sleeping for 24 hours with my back in black dvd in repeat, I love to eat (surprisingly so). I'm very humble, if you ask for a cookie. I'll give you crumbles. heehe. But yeah seriously, after all the things that I wrote up there. RUN!!! haha.. nah I'm pretty relax I guess, not that I don't take things seriously, but if you're still reading these last characters remaining for this box. Then we probably can get along just fine. LOL

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Last read

I'm a magazine reader.. Readers digest.. Times mag.. Playboy.. I'm oldschool that way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a head production manager for a cosmetic company. Since I've worked there I was forced to be a partial chemist and engineer. It's something new and challenging just the way I like it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
pretty long and very time consuming goal but very rewarding experience :D