
Unknownbrother82

32 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
smarter than the average bear

In his own words

I wanted to take so time off from relationships and dating, so I spent some much needed time off focusing on work. This last year, I've been working long hours and it's been taking a toll on my personal life. Things are slowly getting back to normal and i feel ready, so I figured why not give this a try. That's sort of a personal mantra for me. I'm not afraid to make risky decisions. If I fail, I'll say "oh well, what I did learn from that" and move on. I don't take myself too seriously and the only thing I plan for is that 10% for my retirement. After that my life is a series of small adventures. I love to travel and I've been doing so since I was 18. At least once a year I leave the country for a place I've never been before. I travel alone for the most part, but recently my brothers (and best buds) have been tagging along. We take random road trips in between or go to shows/concerts to fill in the gaps. I always say yes to any invitation, I found this usually leads to meeting interesting people and making good friends. So don't be afraid to be who you are around me. Because you never know, that may be what makes you pretty cool in my book. I do have a type when it comes to dating, but I want to get out of my comfort zone. So If you're silly, no worries! I'll be serious enough for the both of us. If you're a little quiet or shy, it's ok, I'll carry the conversation and maybe tell you my embarrassing stories until you come out of your shell. All I ask, is that you are kind and respectful. Show modesty, but walk around with a little pride. Social media is cool, but put the smartphone away during dinner. Offer to pay. As a gentleman, I don't actually expect you to, but it shows that you care. Don't be a snob to me or others. I'm passionate about my hobbies and taste for things, but I take the time to explain them to people if they are interested. I expect the same courtesy from everyone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Like dogs, but don't have any.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, movies, camping on the weekends, concerts, oh during the summer time I go to beach once a week, my place with some literature or streaming video.

Favorite things

Spotify, aol radio, youtube,books, comic books.

For fun

Music is number one for me! I'm open to anything, but this is a small sample of what I listen to: this disorder- the features, we the common-Thao the get down stay down,get lucky-daft punk. The avett brothers, white stripes, LCD soundsystem, etc.

Last read

Life of Pi, Game of Thrones, At the Mountains of Madness, lots of technical journals, sites, and manuals for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference