

37 year old woman | Jeffersonville, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm, friendly, kind and positive. I am looking for someone to share my dreams with. I have no ideal what to say. I am currently separated. I have been with my ex for 16 yrs. So pretty much my whole life. I have 3 children. They live with me. As of right now I have no clue on what I'm doing. I'm looking for someone to talk to and maybe later on have some drinks or so. All i have done in the past 16 yrs is taking care of my kids. Haven't had much of me time. The things I use to like to do back in the day was, hmm??? I have no ideal. It's been to long. I guess what I'm looking for is someone that is nice, caring, and is ok that I have 3 children that lives with me and that they will always come first. And someone that DOES NOT CHEAT!! Done that and don't want to go back to a person like that! I do have drama in my life. What can I say, I have a 15 yr old boy that is all about drama, 13 yr old boy that picks on his little sister, and a 9 yr old daughter that thinks everything is all about her. So! Sorry for the drama but when you have kids you have it. I believe I'm a pretty nice person. I can be goofy, sweet, nice and caring. I use to be a stay at home mom / work PRN, until my ex lost his job about 5 yrs ago. Then I had to go full time. For most part of the 16 yrs I really haven't had to worry about a career cause my ex always was the bread winner. Even at the age of 20. So, I do what I love to do and that's taking care of elderly people. I have been a CNA for 15 yrs. never really wanted to be a nurse. Cause really the CNA's are the ones that have the relationship with the resident and know them the best. I am pretty busy during the week with my kids. I'm not in shape , I have a few pounds on me. I'm trying to fix that and have done good with it. I really don't know what else to say. Im a open book for the most part, and I'm very shy person. Oh and I love football. I'm a UofL fan, Colts and a Payton Manning fan, so I do watch the Broncos now.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference