
lxieb082007

25 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about take chances; don't let fear stop you from experiencing something new! Live Laugh & Love.

In her own words

I am a fun loving smiley kind of girl. I spend most of my time playing hide-and-go-seek with my daughter, and day dreaming. I'm an open book, so if you want to know anything just ask me. I am incredibly independent. I do not expect anyone to take care of me or my daughter. My favorite kind of nights involve sitting at home reading or watching movies cuddled up in my pjs while drinking a glass of wine. My favorite smell is the ocean. My favorite thing to watch is a toss up between wild horses running, and watching the storms roll over the mountains. I grew up half the year on a horse ranch, and the other half in the city. So I have no problem getting dirty, and clean up really well. I'm kind of a hopless romantic. I, however have not faired so well in that department. This time I have set my standards higher. I feel like if a man is really interested and really wants to take the time to get know me then he'll put in that little bit of extra effort. I know times have changed, but I say what I mean it's not an attempt to catch you up. I'm old fashioned, and still believe that a man should make the first move, and court the woman. ( May sound cheesy, but those couples have made it. I know it's out there, because my parents have been married almost 30 years.) I am interested in someone who I can have a conversation with. A man who doesn't mind being a goofball every now, and then or being spontaneous. A man who really doesn't care what others may think An old fashioned kind of guy that doesn't mind opening doors, and taking me out for a nice night every once in awhile. A man that could dominate the situation, but understand that my opinion is just as important as his. A real man that would protect his family, and accept my beautiful little girl as his own. I would like for him to be my best friend, and basically sweep me off my feet. I come from an old fashioned family, and that is what I would like in the future.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd Mix Named Coral, and a Blue healer named Prince. My daughter named them

Favorite hot spots

Garden of the Gods, anywhere outdoors or playing music where my friends and I can dance

Favorite things

I have several favorite authors; I read quite often. I love horror movies, and listening to all different genres of music. I do not watch a very large amount of TV.

For fun

Camping, Shooting, Dancing, Playing with my daughter, and running with the pups. Horseback riding when I can. Anything that brings a smile to my face. I feel no reason to spend everyday locked inside, we often go looking for new places to discover.

Last read

Laurann Dohner Fury (New Species Book One)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical biller and coder, for a Durable Medical Equpiment supply company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Irish, Scottish, and Cherokee Indian My Father is Scottish, Nigerian, and Sioux Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my EMT, Medical Assisting (RMA & CMA), Limited Scope in X-ray, and an Associates in Biochemistry