Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

QuaintEme

53 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Opportunity dances with those on the dance floor!

In her own words

I am a passionate, confident and caring woman who loves life! I have a deep sense of loyalty and have gratitude and the utmost respect for the people in my life. I'm optimistic and love inspiring and helping others. I am a firm believer in giving more than you get. I am a good listener. Everyone wants to be heard! Getting ahead means nothing without giving from the heart! Life is a masterpiece........make each day count. I am spontaneous, creative and open minded. Many things make me laugh, especially my friends! I am very proud of my son who has grown up to be a fine and honorable young man that truly cares about others. I am grateful for all that I have and all that is coming to me! Things that keep me feeling young........seeing how many people I can get to smile every day, children, amusement parks, a swing set (they make me feel free when I am on them). I prefer being active with outdoor activities, but certainly appreciate quiet time as well. I love the ocean and the sun!!! I enjoy nature. When I lived in the northeast i enjoyed horseback riding on the trails. Being outdoors and enjoying the beautiful gifts given to us really helps me stay connected and grounded. A strong cup of coffee in the morning with a spot of cream.......Mmmm! A piece of dark chocolate, a relaxing walk on the beach, ethnic food and just listening to someones "story". Life has so many gifts to offer! I especially enjoy music and live music even more. These are all wonderful additions to life as they make it that much more enjoyable. I am looking for a loving, passionate, supportive, confident, caring man who is looking for the same. Someone who is looking to build a relationship based on honesty, trust and integrity. I was raised with old fashion family values and feel it important to respect the man in my life. I take care of myself by exercising and eating right. I am particular about my appearance and am attracted to a man who does the same. I want to enjoy the journey with you. In your arms is where I call "home"! Let's start with a good friendship and then let it grow!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I have had many dogs throughout my lifetime. They are truly man's best friend. I do not have one now but will certainly welcome the next that comes into my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live on the beach so that is my morning hot spot. I mostly enjoy many warm weather destinations, different cultures and new experiences! European countries.........an exotic isle. A glass of wine while sitting on the love seat with my guy!

Favorite things

I love music. Jazz is my most favorite! Movies, animals, all kinds of food. A kind, romantic, and attentive man to share a glass of wine with over dinner or a few beers during the game. Cooking and entertaining friends and family. Life is good!!!!

For fun

I enjoy movies, amusement parks ,concerts, the ocean, and sporting events. I enjoy the cultural district as well as many of the great restaurants. I enjoy the outdoors. Biking, dancing, hiking, cross country skiing, golfing and boating.

Last read

The Power of NOW, As A Man Thinketh and The Life of Vivian Leigh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Teaching and coaching
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am German, Irish and Slovak. A little all mixed up!!!! LOL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't attend church but I experience love, guidance and strength from God on a daily basis.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree