
blahz

32 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
friends

In his own words

my parents have always told me what a caring and compassionate guy i am. i like to try to make people laugh and smile. it makes me feel good when i see people having fun. if one of my buddies needs help with something i try to give them everything i've got. ...i'm just a good guy. how are you supposed to believe any of this? i have no idea...i'm looking for someone who enjoys my company as i enjoy theirs.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the falcon pub, downtowner saloon, and bru's room for the games. if i'm home, olers and loma linda's. in terms of traveling..i'll go anywhere in the U.S. i can't get enough of this place..so much to see and do..

Favorite things

i enjoy cooking b/c it's healthier, cheaper, and its made with love. i'll mention the beach again because its so much fun! driving up to my dad's house in the summer and drinking a beer on the pontoon boat in crystal river. the water is great!

For fun

pack up the jeep with beach toys and games and of course, the cooler and hang out with friends. on occasion i'll venture downtown with my buds and do some dancing. i enjoy working out and laying low and saturdays are taken when OSU plays football.

Last read

my Men's Health. some of the old folks i live around give me books on searching for god and things of that nature but i just can't get past the first chapter..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
i joined the Coast Guard shortly after high school. i've been "in" for almost six years and loved every minute of it. currently i'm a helicopter mechanic stationed at Opa-Locka (suburb of Miami). i was in D.C. for two years and loved that too!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm your typical all-american, farm-raised, corn-fed white boy. i was born in Joplin, MO and lived in Southbend, IN and finally Bluffton, OH where i was raised.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i graduated from Bluffton High School in June of 2001. two months later i was in boot camp and here i am now. i've taken a coupld college courses, however, at this point in my life...school just isn't in the cards..