
fitzstep

38 year old woman | Cicero, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is just a glimpse...

In her own words

I am hoping to meet someone special that will eventually lead to a committed relationship. Honesty, loyalty, integrity, work ethics, and sincerity are characteristics that are essential to me. I am a down to earth person, outgoing, caring, with a touch of sarcastic humor and fun to be around. I am waiting for that right person that I can open my heart up to and share all the possibilities with that special someone. I would make any man proud to have me by their side. :) I like to email but I don't want an email buddy. I have plenty of friends. The best way to really get to know each other is to meet for coffee or a drink. A vignette about things that I enjoy.. Long rides without a destination, let the wind take me there The crisp cool breeze on a blustery autumn day The smell of freshly brewed coffee Watching the game with a few brews Dancing Being outdoors fishing hiking biking BBQ All Genre of Music: Country, Bachata, Cumbia, Rock, Pop, Classical Watching my kids play sports Shopping anywhere Work hard play hard Pick up trucks Holidays Cuddling Dressing up

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a chihuahua, Roxxy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italian, Sushi, Greek, Tacos, Wings, love it all!

College

Dominican University, River Forest, IL

Favorite things

I watch Big Bang Theory, Ghost Hunters

For fun

From dinner and dancing to a quiet evening at home watching movies, I love all aspects of life. I have made personal fitness a priority, running, working out, and being outdoors are a few of many things I do for fun.

Last read

Divergent, Hunger Games, Twilight Series, To Kill a Mockingbird, Shadow children series, My lastest reads have been what the students have been either highly recommending or in the curriculum.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Jr. High Science. Who gets excited to go to work every day?? This person does!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference