Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Khismet

26 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people hear voices.. Some see invisible people.. Others have no imagination whatsoever.

In her own words

Making art/Writing.Singing helps me process life and my thoughts. But I am by far no artist in the traditional sense though an argument could be made that since I do it, I am what I do and therefore am an artist. I love to laugh, I am sarcastic and honest almost to a fault, but I don't think I'm mean. I am looking for someone who either shares my quirks or has their own that compliment mine. Keep in mind opposites attract so maybe ones that compliment mine would be opposite. Most of all I need my partner to be open minded. So if you are quirky, have a sense of humor and are honest give me a holler...or you know contact me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am fairly new to the area but so far places close to the airport because there is something majestic about it. Half Price Books, anyplace with books or music.

Favorite things

Music-Jimmy Eat World, P!nk, Matchbox Twenty, Lady Gaga, Train. I love music and singing. Movies-almost anything Disney-honestly its hard to sit still during a movie TV Shows-Crime shows-Criminal Minds, NCIS, CSI. Food- tex-mex, chinese, southern

For fun

I love to read, sing, and play video games. I would love to play board games with someone though, if I had someone to play with....

Last read

I am currently reading Beauty Awakened by Gena Showalter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a customer service cashier to make money. I write for my pleasure but I want it to be my money maker someday.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. I am mostly European in my ancestry, i.e. Irish, Scottish, but I am also in my ancestry , Native American.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in a lot of things from different religions. Karma, reincarnation, a creator, that all 'gods' exist but that they may be the same being, etc. Therefore I am open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college