Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jul5858

39 year old woman | Fort Mohave, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready, Set, Date..

In her own words

This town sucks and it's hard to meet good people, especially NON-shallow men, but I am staying positive and seeing where this leads me. I am not into the bar scene, or a one night stand. I am a good hearted, beautiful, funny, witty, sassy, smart, sexy, independent woman. I know what I want in life and I am looking for the same in a man. I am too old for relationship games, and don't like drama or being compared to your ex and please NO Opedius Complex!! I am a go getter, I go after what I want. I try to look for positives in everything in life. I am looking for a good genuine man, one who will treat me with dignity, respect and love. One who is not afraid to have a trusting, honest,monogamous relationship. I am looking to find my best friend, travel partner, lover, along with whatever else may come up. I want to find a man that realizes he has flaws as I do, and we can work through those flaws together and have a happy, healthy, long lasting relationship. I am independent, smart, NO BS kinda girl, and I am a dominant female. I am a go getter, I know what I want in life and I won't settle for less. I have a good heart and sometimes I wear it on my sleeve. I have my Sh** together and have a good head on my shoulders. I never give up and I accomplish the goals I set! I have a dry sense of humor and I like to joke around and be a smarta** ;) Looking for the same in a life long partner. If you know how to ya ya who jul weber and bread all together hit me up. I hope to meet a good man, my best friend, my partner in crime. I believe that each and every one of us is unique and special in our own way and beauty is more than just external. Don't be shy, MESSAGE me!.....Happy Dating

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 100 lb Golden Retriever and a 18 lb Welsh Corgi/American Eskimo mix

Favorite hot spots

I like the river and lake, boating, jet skiing, I love to go home to SD and walk on the beach! I have been to Hawaii and I would love to visit again. I want to travel and I am always up for trying anything once.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Going home to San Diego, CA. Sitting on the patio watching the sun go down, going to the river or lake, BBQ, and hanging with family and friends.

For fun

I travel whenever I can, especially home to San Diego. I like to read, walk or roller blade along the boardwalk on the beach. I like to ride quads, go to the river, hang out with family and friends. I am drinking Bud Lite, I'm up for whatever LOL

Last read

People Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral