
SonataGirl777

35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come explore with me...

In her own words

I’m looking for someone who shares my enthusiasm about life - who wants to enjoy himself , who can find fun in even the small things, and who is interested in having new experiences. I always try to look on the positive side of life, and I’d like to find someone who can laugh at mistakes and who prefers to look at getting lost as an adventure rather than a waste of time. My passions are music and volunteering. I love music of all kinds and DC has so many places to hear live performances. I volunteer with an animal rescue group - working with animals in need has taught me a lot about life and about caring for someone else. DC has so many great things to offer, and I love finding the interesting little places that people sometimes pass by - like the solar system model on the Mall or the little cafe near my office with the great hot chocolate. I've lived here long enough to be considered a local, but I'm still always looking for new things to see and do. This summer I took sailing lessons and I'm looking to get back out on the water next summer - maybe next time I won't fall in! You can sometimes find me in the theatre, out hiking or biking, or on the Potomac in a kayak. I love going to baseball games even when the Nats lose, and staying out way too late on weeknights to see a great band I've never heard of before. I like taking day trips around DC on the weekends - there are a lot of fun places to go, whether it's the Virginia wineries or eating great seafood in Annapolis.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In DC, I love the small clubs like Rock and Roll Hotel, DC9 and Iota that play local bands. Most of my travel has been to a bunch of European cities, but I've always felt like I need to go see the world's largest ball of twine before it's too late.

Favorite things

For music, I like the Foo Fighters, We Are Scientists, Springsteen, and a bunch of random local bands - if you can sing along, that's even better. For food, well, I like to try new things - I'm always up for eating something I haven't had before.

For fun

On Saturday afternoons my favorite thing to do is hike or ride my bike. At night you'd find me either at a concert dancing and trying to make other people dance, or at a friend's place, cooking, watching movies, or just telling stories and laughing.

Last read

I usually have 3 or 4 books going at once. I love travel writing - I like reading books that can give you the experience and taste for a new place. I try to force myself to read the Wall Street Journal but usually can't...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a transactional lawyer and I love my job - I couldn't imagine getting up in the morning for something that I wasn't interested in. But I don't want my job to be my whole life, either. I don't want to go to parties and only talk about the law!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father's family is Polish and my mother's family is German - I love listening to their stories about how they wound up in the U.S., because I'm 2nd or 3rd generation on both sides.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference