Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MiPalabra

33 year old man | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's meant to be ... will be.

In his own words

Hello. I must admit that I am a bit skeptical about this online dating scene and I also know that I am probably one of 75,457 skeptics who say this. That being said, I am a traditional man in many ways: I am family-oriented, great with kids as I am an elementary school PE teacher/ my students think I am a ninja. Ha! I enjoy watching & playing sports, especially basketball! I also enjoy movies, am kind of handy, & I love food (more eating the food/then cooking the food). Finally, I love to laugh and make people laugh. Banter, is probably one of my biggest turn ons. If you enjoy analogies & movie references then I am hilarious, just ask my bathroom mirror ! ;-) There's much more to me, as there is to everyone who does online dating. I am looking for a woman who is down to earth, loving, genuine, and has a sense of humor - where we both can laugh at each other and life. That being said, I do desire a woman who is attractive and turns me on. I kind of want it all, as I feel that I can give the same in return - I want the beauty, brains, & what my mother told verbatim, "Stay away from those fine ladies & get a good Christian woman!" Haha but why can't she be fine and Christian?!? ;-) I hope you enjoyed reading my profile and my sense of humor, hopefully, I'll hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No lie .. my couch - ooh I love it, after a long day !

Favorite things

Music: Motown, Soul, R&B, Salsa, Hip-Hop, and Easy Listening Movies: Comedy, Action, and Inspirational Sports Team: NY Giants, NY Yankees, Brooklyn Nets

For fun

I'll Do Anything! ~ Jason Mraz ;-)

Last read

Ps. 27



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am the coolest P.E. teacher in the world! I am also a high school boys basketball coach!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Yo Soy Boricua! Pa Que Tu Lo Sepa!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am not a saint, but I am a believer and have deep family roots en la iglesia !!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral