Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sobe429

35 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 60 miles of Alameda, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my lifelong new best friend...

In her own words

Friendly. Has friends and family that love me and vice-versa. Financially secure. Good place in life. Wants to start a family. Likes children and animals. Likes eating out (or eating in general), going to the movies, shopping, taking walks. Check. Check. Check.... I fit my checks above...do you? I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, reliable, loyal, and who will accept me for who I am and be there for me. Work and my students have been my priority in life but I'm ready to make my partner my first priority if I meet that person who I know is in it for the long haul and we have that special connection. I am happy with where I am in life but honestly feel like I am missing out on a meaningful relationship. I am at the point where I am ready to find someone to really connect with and eventually start a family. I am looking for the person who will be there for me and really be my best friend above all else. I believe that happiness comes from the time spent together and the memories that are created. I am normally attracted to men who are clean cut, financially stable, have manners, and can be silly or serious depending on the situation. If any of this clicks with you, feel free to send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with dogs but then started to appreciate cats when I moved out on my own thanks to one of my former housemates

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Bay Area, Monterey Bay Aquarium, West Cliff

Favorite things

TV: Friends, Glee, The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM Music: Switchfoot, Jaci Velasquez, Kelly Clarkson Food: Thai, Korean, American, Chinese Other: weekends, romantic comedies, Oakland A's, hanging out with friends, shopping, spending time with family

For fun

I spend time with friends; walks, to the beach, shopping, movies, or dinner. I volunteer on weekends when I can. When I'm home you'll find me watching movies or just trying to relax.

Last read

A novel...and before that, a card I was writing to my friend



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an advisor, not a professor or teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral