
voyager2424

48 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-44 within 100 miles of Tucson, AZ

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am caring, honest, believe in integrity,...

In his own words

I am caring, honest, believe in integrity, super friendly and nice and chat with everyone ...I enjoy life; ... from the simple to the finer things in life including fine dining, dancing ,music.. almost all.. travel, spontaneous getaways and extended vacations..and having a good time with friends. ,, I have" liberal" political views because those are the ones that seem to value individuals the most.,,If your politics is big business , lets talk anyway, we can still have lots of fun.. I am hard working and definitely active.. I love finding new and interesting things to do. I have lived all over the world and would love to travel more... and often do; The adventure, different cultures and experiences are always amazing.. with a special friend there is nothing more fun..Looking for a long term relationship..but open to meeting great new friends as well.. .. Most attractive qualities in a match for me would be, kindness towards others, compassion, a positive view towards the day ahead... "attractive qualities; Let's face it.. "looks" come and go.. after that you'd better be sitting across from someone who is sweet and smiling..... I'm 6/3 .. not stocky more of a swimmers shape.. I love the gym, trying to get fit.. headset with music.. I'm all in 4 days a week. PS I am genuinely a good guy .. for all those looking to meet someone to "make them laugh..people are always laughing with me,,but."I'm not a stand up comedian but if you are quick witted yes,, we will have a laugh or two .. , , I have have always been good with children. I grew up in Brentwood Ca. , currently living between Tucson and Scottsdale (mostly Scottsdale old town )... PS Looking to meet matches between 39 and 45 anywhere ...If u send me a message and I don't reply it's because you are looking for qualities or activities, I am not involved in or don't have. Good luck ! PS. My work has flexible hours and provides me the opportunity to live/work anywhere in the state or the US.. Ps A couple things I have noticed.. many women seem to want to meet a "nice guy: but want to meet fast to see if there is "chemistry" but you are looking for "lasting relationship"? Some of the most lasting relationships started with lots of old fashion friendship building..i.e mail,letters,... nothing sexier,, give it a try everything is more special..than kissing someone you have built a relationship with . love to know more about u. !

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals, I actually rushed a lizard to the emergency room before..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

going out anywhere, Movies ,music, tv shows, good food, possibilities and any event that may expand my life experience

For fun

for fun.. ,,spur of the moment travel..every place is on an option with the right person, movies. dining out,, music events, art galleries.. the beach .I haven't been to a wine tasting lately so would love a trip to Sonoma.

Last read

not even the garage door manual .. hard to find books that keep my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference