
Boondocks5

29 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Northern Spring/Woodlands! What do you...

In his own words

New to Northern Spring/Woodlands! What do you do for fun here? Let me go on record and say that not all ice hockey players are missing their teeth or hair - I still have both! A fire extinguisher helped me keep my hair, but that is another story. Not to sound cliche, but I truly try to live my life to the fullest. I am estatic when I give it my all playing sports, going on awesome adventures, boating, and volunteering. I would like to find someone who is tactile (not afraid to get their hands dirty) and also who wishes to get the most out of life. An interest in history is a plus. I have lived in two worlds - NYC and a suburban Texas "city". Almost all of my relatives and family friends still live in the Big Apple. I am thrilled to be able to see them during the little time I have during the holidays. Luckily, I also have great friends here in Houston who I can always rely on. I currently work for Parker Drilling as a senior tax accountant with my CPA license. It has given me a unique experience in the industry, and I hope to advance through the management route to further help people. Back to you! I would love to find someone who is active, adventurous, has healthy habits, and an overall desire to enjoy life. Do you think you can keep up with me?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

My parents own a 3-year old german shepherd named Kaiser that lives at their house - he is very intelligent and insanely hyperactive.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Park City, Utah; New York City; London, Lake Conroe, MLP (Houston);

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Classic Rock - The Rolling Stones, Alternative/Modern Rock - various artists TV shows - Game of Thrones, South Park, The Walking Dead, Archer, Mythbusters Food - Italian food, Chinese food, steak

For fun

Playing sports especially Ice Hockey, going to new places, museums, weightlifting, movies, reading epic novels, military history, playing videos games with friends

Last read

The Three Musketeers (Chapter 12)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a CPA for and Oil and Gas Company, and I actually like my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Irish, 1/2 Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, but I do not make it to church as often as I would like.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If you are planning or currently taking the CPA exams please take this warning to heart: pass all 4 ASAP as life can easily sidetrack your efforts!