
triguy04

34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles of Middle City West, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I may be the only normal guy on this site... trust me

In his own words

I feel like there's a fine line of being modest and being cocky when making a profile, so i'll see if I can teeter on that line during this writeout :) - I'm pretty sarcastic. pretty much all the time. - I know the correct use of your and you're, and were and we're, but sometimes I'm too lazy to fix the auto-correct on my phone... so sorry in advanced. - I play a wide assortment of instruments, usually due to me liking a song I hear and needing to buy the instrument and learn how to play it. - Before I moved to philly, I had a garden and grew everything from mint and basil to watermelons and cantaloupe. That's the one thing I miss about moving to a city (that and running in beautiful parks) - My friends would consider me fun, outgoing, social and very likable, but deep down, i'm a bit introverted and very shy, though you would never know when talking to me. - My family is you typical large, loud, Italian family. You have been warned. - My job is in computers (network engineering to be exact), and even though I wouldn't call it my passion by any means, I do like what I do. - I'm kind of a nerd, and that will most certainly come out, especially if you get me talking about computer networks.. just a FYI - I'm very very very active (yes that's 3 very's), I'm in a soccer league, I do a lot of triathlons in the summer and have ran in tons of races, which is why i'm tan all year round (No i don't fake tan) - I enjoy itemizing things in bullet point format - I could list all my accomplishments and all the reasons why I'm awesome, but what fun would that be! I gotta leave something interesting for the first date. as for what I look for... First off I think a person's smile says a lot about them (you'll always find me smiling and laughing). So chances are if you're not smiling in your profile pictures, I'll probably pass over you. Other than that, someone who is active, can balance a night out with a night on the couch, and someone who's smart (I think brains are really sexy). I definitely have a type, but chemistry definitely trumps that (bonus points if both happens!). Any other questions, just ask! i'm an open book...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up with a German Shepard and 3 toy maltese (not all at the same time), but currently have no pets

Favorite hot spots

Hmm... I love going out to bars, clubs, awful cover bands, whatever, as long as I'm having fun. I enjoy anywhere that has good music (jazz cafe's) Being that I just moved to Rittenhouse, I'm still exploring new hot spots!

Favorite things

My new favorite thing is water skiing, so I try to do that as often as I can

For fun

Things I do for fun in no particular order: run, go to the bars, play guitar, read, swim, anything that involves learning, play organized sports, nap, travel

Last read

Boomerang by Michael Lewis. Great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the manager of Implementation engineering for a VoIP company. Basically, I work with computers all day.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both of my parents were born in Italy
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral