
elizajanelydia

42 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Elegant, delicate, intelligent--that's how a...

In her own words

Elegant, delicate, intelligent--that's how a friend of mine described me in her blog. Don't know if it's accurate, but I like it. Feminine but not quiet, intelligent but not an intellectual. Btw most of my photos, including the main photo, were taken in 2014 unless otherwise specified in the photo caption. Thankfully, no photos were leaked in The Fappening. I recently moved back to the US after many years in Europe (mostly France). I'm glad to be back. I'm an journalist by profession, and recently took time off to write my 2nd book. Until recently, I was in a French pop band. Fluent in French, German, and several other languages. I get confused a lot. I took an online dialect survey created by MIT that determined that my dialect was either "Ebonics, UK English, or Welsh" and my first language was Romanian. I am happiest when cooking, particularly French food.I make a wonderful mousse au chocolat. I am compassionate and loyal and have managed to keep friends throughout my life, despite having lived in a number of different countries. I'd like to meet someone who has seen a lot of the world and is not jaded by it. And I want someone cute.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Malta. They have wonderful food.

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I am a serious carnivore and love sweetbreads and seared foie gras. White asparagus and wild mushrooms. The Godfather. I, Claudius. Confederacy of Dunces. Dumb and Dumber. French pop. Black Adder. Breaking Bad.

For fun

I play a bit of piano. I sew a bit. I cook a lot.

Last read

A Ben Elton novel. He's a British humorist, best known as the writer of the TV series The Young Ones, and he also wrote a lot of the Black Adder episodes. And funny, escapist novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, German English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yale University, philosophy