Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sbee5411

25 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh hey, what's up?

In her own words

I just moved back to the Bay Area after 5 years of being away. I grew up in the bay and went to the midwest for school, studied abroad for a while, and transfered back to CA. I moved to SF in May and am excited to be back and meet some new people. I'm finding my way in this amazing city slowly but surely. I've very driven and ambitious; I love being busy, but also make time to relax and have fun. I live for traveling and have been to a lot of awesome places, but SF has my heart at the moment. I love going to Marin to hike, jogging down to Crissy Field and staring at the bridge, taking a book to Baker Beach on a freezing day. I fancy myself creative and love to build things, be crafty, and dabble in photoshop and graphic design. I'm generally very laid back, but passionate about random things, so I can get riled up and sometimes go on rants (good or bad.) One of my favorite things to do is going to bad movies and laughing. I'm looking for someone easy-going and comfortable to be around. I would like to find someone who can challenge me to try new things and is fun and adventurous, but who also enjoys spending an evening in PJs on the couch every once and a while. I'm definitely looking for someone who can challenge me and who is up for an adventure when the mood strikes. I love traveling out of the country, but there is so much here in my own backyard that I have yet to explore. Really all I'm looking for is a nice guy who will watch Sharks games with me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and always sign myself up to dogsit for family and friends. I grew up with two adorable corgis and a chocolate lab. Future plans include getting a dachshund and naming him Pepperoni.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and discovering new places and new people. My favorite cities I've been are Hong Kong and Lisbon. I love being a tourist in San Francisco even though I grew up in the bay. Mt. Tam is a must on any beautiful weekend.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Any live shows, tv dramas and comedies (House and Modern Family are favs) and am a sucker for terrible reality shows. I could eat sushi every day of my life and like to indulge in strawberry nutella crepes when appropriate.

For fun

Going to movies, hiking in the headlands, dining out, lounging around reading or watching tv, hockey and baseball, going on walks, being a tourist in my own city, shopping, exploring new places.

Last read

Currently reading Half the Sky and The International Bank of Bob



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference