Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Riverside, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 25 miles of Riverside, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the ride we call life.

In his own words

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I try to enjoy the moments in life as they happen. Living in the here and now is all we have for sure. Passion is very important to me. It does not matter as to what, just give your heart and go for it. I am outgoing and like to be active. Playing volleyball keeps me in shape and if you play as well, big points. I would like to meet someone that shares my interests and passions for life. But also be different and be able to bring me into their world. Lets take random road trips and see where we end up. Learn to rock climb or just try new things as often as possible. Me: I am honest and caring and will do what I can to help people, when I can. I have a sense of adventure and would like to be able to share it with someone. I enjoy history and keeping up on current events. This allows for something to talk about. I am more of a country boy and enjoy country music. Mostly older country though. Do you like to have grill outs in the yard? I am your man, lol. In my current profession I am a chef. But I prefer to cook for family and friends to see their reactions and know how happy it makes them. You: Be caring and kind. Perhaps a bit of an edge to keep me on my toes. Smile a lot and laugh. Don't be afraid to try things. Honesty and passion are important and keep the fires burning. Be open to a night out, or a night in catching a movie. If you can bring people up simply by smiling and being yourself, that is an amazing quality. Be open to just living and enjoying things that come your way, but go after what you want as well. Lets hit the beach and play some volleyball or take a swim and dunk each other in the water, ha. Be silly. Live, love, experience. :-) I like to donate my time, when I can. ALS association. Alzheimer's association.. I do believe in trying to help others.. :) Well, this is a brief summary of things, but clearly there is more and I am deeper than these paragraphs. Give me a shot and lets see what we can make happen...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The local volleyball courts. Out on the lake. Local pubs, new pubs. If we are having fun and laughing, then that's where we should be.

Favorite things

Volleyball. Movies. Outdoorsy activities. Playing in the rain. Skydiving, rafting. Rollercoasters. Bon fires, relaxing at home. Road trips, discovering America. Having fun!

For fun

It may sound corny, but I do believe with the right person by your side, just about anything can be fun. Come play volleyball with me, or tennis. Let's walk down by the lake front. Go to an arcade or go-carting! Something different.. Try me...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the head chef at a local bar and grill.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree In the Hospitality and Restaurant fields.