

40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Great Value with Low Maintenance!

In his own words

How long do you suppose it will be until takes a cue from Zillo's or 's number-of-days-on-the-market feature? Just what I need: "...So... 743 days on the market...How's that workin out for ya?" ;-) I'm moving to Vegas in the summer. I'll likely only be there for about 2 years (military here). I'm looking for a place somewhere in the North, to keep my commute to Nellis within reason. As for you, if I may be so choosey: 1. Have a great sense of humor 2. Be a kind person (but witty barbs at the expense of someone whose actions merit them are highly encouraged...) 3. Don't take yourself too seriously 4. Have a healthy libido and a PhD in snuggling 5. Love and be close to your family, biological and/or otherwise 6. Be a foodie (or willing to go along with one) That's it :-) P.S. If you're thinking, "It would be nice to find a skinny dork with a large head, get married (in a state that allows it), adopt some kids, and get carted all over creation as a military spouse while trying to maintain some semblance of my own career progression"...step to the front of the line... :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love to have pets, but my job involves a lot of travel and it wouldn't be fair to the animals. My plan is someday, go volunteer at the Humane Society or ASPCA until a dog or two pick me...and maybe a cat, just to keep them honest...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure about local hot spots, but anything with good local cuisine would probably be up my alley. As for travel destinations, I love Italy, from the rolling hills of Tuscany to the little towns in northern Italy. But any adventure is great for me.

Favorite things

Cooking and eating delicious food, italian red wines, trail running, reading, fun with friends, board games, card games

For fun

Have friends over, make something delicious, open a bottle or two of wine, chat, play games, play music, enjoy each other's company. Clean up the mess tomorrow... After a nap...

Last read

Reamde by Neal Stephenson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I try to be a rational thinker and use reason/evidence to make decisions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference