
jen_jenni

30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whoever loves true life, will love true love.

In her own words

I am at the point in my life where I am ready to meet someone who is ready to share their life with me and vise versa. I am ready to commit to one person and know that I have a lot to offer a partner. I am looking for someone that is laid back, active, intellectual, career drive, family oriented and most importantly, someone that I can laugh with on a daily basis. I am originally from Alaska and moved to Texas via Seattle. Fair to say I grew up outdoors and still enjoy taking the occasional snowboarding trip, camping trip, going hunting/fishing, etc. Definitely a girly girl that enjoys getting her hands dirty. Yellowstone is one of my favorite places I have visited and I am itching to get back soon. If you enjoy the outdoors, huge plus! My career is an important part of who I am. I currently work with the in house council for an international homebuilder. I absolutely love my job/career. The best part of my job is the ability to separate work from home and have a great balance between the two. The fact that my job is flexible allows me to travel regularly, which I absolutely love doing. I cannot travel enough and have several trips in the planning stages including a trip to Europe and Turks and Caicos. Even bigger plus if you like to travel! I am happiest when I am helping others. I currently volunteer as a Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA). As I CASA, I am court appointed to an active CPS case and advocate for what is best for the child in the case. Each child I work with has been either abused and/or neglected. While these cases are very sad and do not always turn out the way we hope, the work is extremely rewarding. Often times, we are the first healthy relationship this child has had in their life. I am quite confident I often times take just as much with me from these cases as the child has. One of my favorite hobbies is refurbishing furniture, that I sell. I have began a little side "job" that I have found really fun and I love seeing the finished products. With that, I spend a couple of days a month antiquing, looking for pieces to redo. I also spend time with my dog at local dog parks, enjoy the occasional happy hour, I LOVE to read, take mini "trips" to surrounding cities/towns, bit of a foodie, enjoy good wine and love great conversation. I am not big on "going out" and partying. Pretty much over that scene. However, I do enjoy the occasional night out, just as long as it is not a regular thing. I enjoy being home, having friends over, spending time with friends whether bbqing, watching a game together, board/card game nights, etc.. If you feel that we have similar interests and may be looking for each other, please send me an email. Always enjoy a great conversation and never know what one email can lead to!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most awesome little dog. (Not quite sure she qualifies as being a dog) I NEVER thought that I would own a small dog, but I have to admit I truly love having her and she brings a lot of joy into my day!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy taking the pup to local dog parks, hang out in the Domain, Eddie V's, coffee shops, wine tasting in the Hill Country, hole-in-the-wall bars, anywhere a great live band is playing.

Favorite things

I enjoy reading anything by John Grisham. I'm a total country girl, although I truly listen to anything that I can relate to. I'm pretty open to trying new food. Love listening to live music and catching shows, dining out, happy hours, being outdoors

For fun

I enjoy yoga, visiting book stores, coffee shops, sitting outside with a cold beer on a nice day, spending time with friends, volunteering with various organizations whether they're religious affiliation or legal.

Last read

Daily news and whatever book I happen to have on the night stand at the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swedish and Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Member at a nondenominational church here in Austin.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral