
ILTgirl

40 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still hopeful

In her own words

Okay, here it goes. I will start rambling and hope that something comes together to get the message across that I am just an average extraordinary woman who has just had no luck in finding the perfect-for-me someone yet. I have been told that I am sweet, adorable, and amazing, and I agree with that. :) To be fair, I have my off days when I am quiet or opinionated (but that isn't a bad thing), oh, and I can be a little sarcastic... okay, there I said it... I'm not always adorable. I have to say that I am a Christian and that I am honored to be my daughter's role model and take that very seriously. I am raising my daughter to be a self-sufficient, Christian girl with morals and values like no other and I am looking for a match that respects and admires me for that. I love having fun in anything I do and I am looking for someone to make me laugh. Gotta have a funny, sweet guy. I like the outdoors and I love the serenity of fishing... give me a thermos full of coffee, a cool misty early morning by the lake or river or in a canoe while you are fishing and I'll be in sweet bliss. I'd love to learn how to fly-fish and go kayaking one of these days. I can back a trailer... any bonus points there? Even did it in heels once... ;) Let's see, I also like painting the town... museums, plays, coffee houses, sushi, concerts, and movies are some of my other favorite things to do. I'm also up for trying new things. Oh... I love going to hockey games! I have been to an indoor football game, and a basketball game. I love traveling; I recently got back from Washington D.C. and Virginia Beach. Next up is a Nascar driving experience! Zip-lining and parasailing are on my list of things to do too!!! Preferably in Hawaii... ;) What I am looking for, well, for starters, I am looking for someone who is NOT married or currently separated (that is still married guys - no matter how you spin it - please wait until divorce is finalized, just out of respect for the woman you once loved and any children you may have together). I'm looking for my best friend (isn't everybody), someone who knows that communication is the key to every relationship, someone that I am attracted to, to share with, laugh with, learn from, and grow with... I require someone to be active with. Most importantly, I want a Christian man who admires me and shares the same values and morals as me. I am old fashioned and refuse to believe that chivalry is dead. Another must for me is to find a man who knows who he is and doesn't try to be something he is not to be with me or just to be in a relationship period. Nothing is wrong with who you are. At all! Just be the man you are and nothing else, you'll find what you are looking for. I want to be loved for who I am and I want to love you for who you really are. Okay, that's my plea for men to respect the process of finding true love in their life and allowing the woman to fall hopelessly in love with who you truly are. And I know... the same goes for women respecting the process... I am just hoping no women are looking at my profile! ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a little rat terrier... yeah, I know. She is sooo adorable!!! I also have a Pekachi... just when I thought a dog couldn't be any cuter...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and definitely want to do more. I love it all... the mountains, the beach, the lake, and the desert. I had a family reunion and went to Gulf Shores, AL... yeah, definitely parasailing next time! In Tulsa - the river.

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Coffee, being treated like a lady, dancing, volunteering, relaxing, and trying new restaurants. Did I mention being treated like a lady?

For fun

I love outdoor activities, plays, museums, and sporting events too. And movies... action movies... the more action the better!!! I just started belly dancing class... for the fun of it, and it is fun!!

Last read

I'm working on the Divergent series and Maze Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I absolutely love my job; I am incredibly blessed with the work I do!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love attending church, it is a very important part of mine and my daughter's life; we are there every Sun and Wed when there is service. Church for me is not doing my duty and sitting there, but to actually learn and grow.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral