
Tye1onTB

46 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for casual hook ups.

In her own words

Alittle highlights about me, I am very easy going, friendly, compassionate and outgoing. I am approachable and highly motivated. I have alot of energy and not afraid to try new things. Not materialistic/ low maintenance, especially living on the easy side. I watched other people, keeping up with the Jones has never been appealing to me. I do my own thing not like the norm. I believe in being a well rounded person spiritually, mentally and in life. There's more important things in life than that. I meet a lot of people, due to my travel all over the world. In July, I met Taylor Kitch, Spock from Star Trek. Both men were very down to earth, gracious humble. That charecteristic was more impressive than anything else. That aspect is important to me, no matter who you are. If we are vacationing at the tropics, i will get the volleyball game started or a dance party going, withthose around me. I can be brave and can hang with the locals. I prefer that over just hanging out with the tourists at the resort or within your comfort groups you are with. I enjoyed meeting and making new friends. Ability to adapt is important, I was picked as 1 of the 20 people in Cabos San Lucas, to watch learn a traditional Mexican dance. Afterwards we perform to the best you can, and the crowd would determine who is the best, I won. I am a working professional with a pretty busy schedule, but still would like to find that passion and chemistry with someone, who is a friend and partner. Spending time in Argentina, Paris, Europe help me understand what I need to catch up in my life. I want to live it to the fullest. I want that friend, with a healthy lifestyle and good energy. I would like to meet someone who is successful with their own life, however you define success. Then quality time with just that one person...:) My family are dear to my heart very family oriented. On the other hand, my career has been working as a contractor at a local tech company in finance and accounting, entertainment, we are not all geeks as they say. Right now, i am taking time to travel the world alittle more. Looking for a friend and partner, who wants to travel the world and enjoy life with me. I am confident, and independent. I believe in working really hard, but plays hard too. I just got back from Paris in March. I am planning my next trip to Italy, trying to make it happen sooner. I willSeek a quality and good energy person, started off as a good friend prefer to last a life time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I can enjoy myself anywhere. I just make it happen. I love to go to Happy Hour, Sushi, Pho and Argentinian steaks, French, Italian, & Thai restaurents. Not afraid of the rain, but likes the warm areas.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, my specialty is Thai Curry Chicken. Love to do BBQ anytime and any place. I love photography, pliates and swimming. I enjoy spending time w/ my families & dear friends. I like to go crabbing at Hood Canal and relax at the beach.

For fun

Paris, Argentina, Mexico, Canada, Hawaii & Europe. Experience/live other peoples culture/ traditions. We can spend the night cooking & watch movies, mixing it up depending on your mood. But I also like to dress up go out to a nice show and dinner

Last read

I have always wanted to be a lawyer. So I have been reading a lot of law materials and books. I am applying to a couple of schools. Then I can use that degree to work with the community to help out the less fortunate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral