

40 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking with a country girl with ambition, passion, and maybe a little bit weird.

In his own words

I'm pretty easy going like everyone els says they are on this site :P, love to travel and explore. Id love to find someone that's passionate about living life. Im creative, self employed and lately my life has been bogged down with work. I need a good reason (person) to ease up on working all the time. I'm a hands on type of guy who builds and fixes things. Attempt to sculpt with metal, former Army national guard, I know at least 6 different trades well, I tour with bands occasionally as a lighting technician. So, needless to say I try to keep my life interesting. If you want a guy who works 9 to 5 at the office, boring all the time, hates his work, lacks passion, click next because that's not me. My Mom and Dad are still happily married. I went to college 1 year and didn't like it so now I build things with my hands. I can fix, and repair almost anything. You know, like a man is supposed to know how to do ;) Building and creating makes me feel better then paperwork anyways. Id like to find someone understands that. I tend to shy away from way overly girly girls. I need a woman that can handle and deal with things in life as they come up with out freaking out. (dated that drama queen once) :P Ive toured the world as I lighting technician with major bands so, I sometimes travel for work and it has made it tough to start dating someone then leave for a month on the road. And NO its not the 80's and there aren't whores just running around back stage like a poison video. Its much more professional then people think. besides Im really not into the groupie thing or Id be bragging about who Ive toured with on here. I am cutting back almost completely on the touring now to start a business and also to crew chief local live events. Touring is only exciting for the first 5 years or so anyways. :) Going threw my pics I have allot of the left hand camera pose's in front of landmarks. I dont have a photographer following me around. And your not gonna get the shirtless pic in front of the bathroom mirror like I know all you lady's are begging for SO, keep it in your pants :D the left hand camera shot is what you get until you meet me. I'm pretty fit and like to eat healthy, I also used to rock climb, snowboard, Mtn. bike but unfortunately have been a little busy to do as much of that as Id like this year. Now I just climb truss at shows, cruse on my motorcycle, and work on my property out west. I try to be silly and laugh when I can and when its time to be serious I'm a professional.. No Kids, no support payments, I can sustain a relationship but have never stayed in a dead end relationship. My age is a only number. I feel and act younger then that number most days. Im not really looking for anyone too much older then a young 40. but not younger then 25ish. my mental state is somewhere around 32ish in my opinion. although some days I act 12 :P in a playful way tho. There's allot more to me then what I've written but I guess this is just the basics so you can get a feel for who I am. Besides we have to have something to talk about. Like how I made a school bus into a motor home and ran it on waste vegetable oil. (french fry oil) and I drove it about 5000 miles. Its gone now but I have new projects in the works. Things that are a MUST Independent thinker Animal lover (have 1 cat now even tho Im more of a dog person.) easy going vibe NOT on mood stabilizing drugs. the ability to be spontaneous on occasion and a cute squeezable butt. (Im told mines cute too if that helps) PS to some women. I don't want a generic no personality chick. If it only takes you 3 lines to describe your self then you need to become more. I want to know what makes you different and what your real interests are. Do your self a favor and be original and honest in your profile. A good man is looking for that in a woman. Or at least I am. Nor do I want to waste your time or mine

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I love Animals. Ive always had a dog accept the past 2 years. I have a cat now. Alex isnt a dog but I love her anyways.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

No favorite hot spots locally yet

Favorite things

There's got to be something for us to talk about...

For fun

I love being out in nature riding my motorcycle enjoying nature, smelling clean air, long road trips away from anywhere off to explore somewhere and just being around good people. they seem to be harder and harder to find these days

Last read

research on running my diesel on waste vegetable oil and prices on solar panels. I'm kinda into being green but not to a fault. Ive taken a greyhound bus(now motor home) and I'm making it run on waste veggie oil. dose that make me weird or eccentric



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
super clever high speed attack monkey. What els would I be?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm affectionate when its appropriate and could care less if its public or not. I really don't care what other people think as long as the person I'm with and I are happy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral