Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LBelle424

25 year old woman | Circle Pines, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

There are so many ways to go about this but I'll stick to what helps me most: lists...There are five things that I focus on to keep me at my best. 1) Faith - God is my number one. I would be nowhere near where I am today without his grace and guidance. I grew up in a Christian home and attended a small Lutheran church until I was in high school. Now I attend a non-denominational church that focuses less on religion and more on a relationship with Christ. This does not mean I'm perfect. In fact, it's just the opposite. But I strive every day to become better, love others, and help those in need. 2) Family/Friends - I have a large family. Three sisters, related by blood, and two more sisters, related by marriage. So many girls means an exponential amount of best friends. I could come home from school any given day to find none of my sisters but three of their friends eating snacks at our kitchen table. That's just the way I was raised. There is nothing I wouldn't do for my family and friends. 3) Health - This subject has become more important to me in the past few years. I played every sport available growing up. It kept me fit without trying. The bad part was that I ate anything I wanted in portions that would make you cry. When I went to college I continued to work out but the regiments were not as long nor as competitive/difficult. That, paired with my horrible eating habits, lead to.... undesirable results. Eventually I learned to balance food and exercise. I began training in kick boxing and learned how to love broccoli and asparagus. Now I love trying new healthy recipes! However, that doesn't mean I don't know how to indulge. My weakness? Junior Mints, Thai food, and a burger at a local restaurant known as "The Widow Maker." 4) Education/Career - I believe you should never stop leaning! But maybe I'm biased. I finished my undergraduate schooling in five years. I was three classes away from having two degrees and a minor concentration but I didn't have the time or finances to continue. After graduation I threw myself into finding a job (which was a learning experience itself). I now work at an amazing branding agency in the south metro. This coming fall I hope to take a class for fun at the U of M! My field is ever changing and if you aren't willing to put in the work, you won't be successful. In the future I hope to get my PhD and become a professor. 5) Creativity - If I go too long without working out, I begin to feel groggy and sluggish. The same goes for creativity. Whether it's watching a movie, writing, photography, walking through nature, drawing, singing, traveling or dancing I have to have an outlet for my creativity. I'm currently in the search for a dance studio in the cities to learn ballroom dance (waltz, tango, foxtrot, etc.). I'm sorry. I know that's a lot to take in. Let's move on to you! I'm looking for someone to challenge me. Intelligent conversation is a must. This doesn't mean you have to be well versed in global politics just something that keeps my interest and can teach me something new. Passion is key. Someone without goals or passion can become boring to me. Humor or sarcasm is a huge plus. Sometimes I need to be knocked down from my pedestal but be warned I can also dish it right back! While I believe dating should BE fun, I've never been into dating FOR fun. I'm looking for my future travel buddy, someone who will explore the world with me, a man who loves his family and wants to eventually start one of his own. If this is you, please contact me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs, horses, and manatees are probably my top three favorite animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

There's very little that I can't find some enjoyment in. Whether it's music, movies, books, etc. I appreciate all of it.

For fun

I'm pretty easy going. I enjoy doing almost anything and if I haven't tried it, I'll give it a chance!

Last read

I just finished reading "Game of Thrones". I'm currently in the middle of "The Hero and the Outlaw: Building Extraordinary Brands Through the Power of Archetypes". And on deck is "The Case for Christ".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Account Coordinator for a branding agency and I couldn't be more happy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I regularly go to church and want my future partner to do the same.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied in NY, WI and abroad in Athens, Greece. I studied areas of Journalism, PR, Advertising/Marketing, Environmental Law and Policy.