Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Fishoutofwater95

31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, that is cupcake on my face haha! I'll use...

In his own words

Yes, that is cupcake on my face haha! I'll use the excuse of solidarity. Been in school my entire life and looking for something real and worthwhile. I love to laugh and never take myself too seriously. I rarely wear cupcake. I like to pretend I'm a bartender when pouring laundry detergent into the little cup. At my cousin's swimming competition, I started a "DEFENSE!" chant during the 400 relay that lasted the duration of the final leg. I make the scissors hand sign whenever I'm looking for scissors. My couch feels neglected. I am very humble and I've held just about every job you can have. I don't play video games and rarely watch TV unless it's The Amazing Race or college football. I was born and raised in the suburbs of Houston, but I absolutely loved Austin when I was at UT. I work long hours and don't get paid that much. Once I'm done with residency, I'll most likely be setting my roots in the Austin / hill country area somewhere on or near a lake. On a serious note, I have a very close-knit group of friends that I've known since grade school, and they're all married and have little knee-high kiddos running around their houses. I'm a newly minted physician, I'm not rich, I don't pretend to be, but I live comfortably. Family is extremely important to me. I was fortunate to learn early on in life to appreciate the significance of a close family and hope to have one of my own eventually. The woman I'm looking for will be kind, gentle, often described by her friends as a sweetheart, able to laugh at herself when things don't go as planned, and eventually willing to build a Christian home. I'm really just looking for a nice person, please no cynics or complainers. If you're interested, send over a wink or just shoot me an e-mail. I'm really laid back I promise. If you're not sure what to say, tell me about your ideal travel destination. If anything, a vicarious vacation could be just what I need :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs, especially hot dogs. She's a border collie named Katie Mae.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good patio and picnic tables that serves Lone Star.... i.e. low key and drama free.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Shampoo mohawks, Christmas, and dishwashers (in that order)

For fun

Anything wet, including Crocodile Mile. Austin, of course. I used to play soccer competitively, I love to play tennis, and am currently taking up golf.

Last read

Drudge; House of God; The back of the Honey Bunches of Oats box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I scavenge aluminum cans in the med center and recycle them for $2 bills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral