
LenaUA5

32 year old woman | Howell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-39 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short, so I live by following my dreams and taking chances :)

In her own words

I am originally from Ukraine, born and raised...but have lived in the US for over 18 years. I LOOOVE to travel a lot to pretty much everywhere a passport is required. My goal is to see as many countries and places in the world as possible...and not just beaches or Caribbean...I mean places like Africa, Morocco, Egypt, Dubai, Peru, Argentina, Australia, Vietnam, Cambodia...just to name a few. I recently went back to school for an international relations degree. I need a career that requires me to travel a lot, do something meaningful and not be stuck behind the same 4 walls every day all day...and sitting in a corporate office behind the same desk and the same computer screen is not cutting it for me. I also love fitness and being healthy and would definitely like someone who is into a healthy lifestyle as well. I can be very laid back and extremely spontaneous when the opportunity opens itself ... or just because I feel like doing something different and out of the ordinary for me. I LOVE soccer..or how I would say it...futbol...huge huge fan!! So a guy who likes or plays soccer is a major plus. I also love animals...all animals...and volunteer for a few rescues by helping out any way I can. I am looking for someone who is loyal, honest, funny, physically active, someone who can take risks and be spontaneous, has a free mind and down to earth.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a kitty I rescued...his name is Lucky...he also answers to 32 other nicknames I have for him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach...any place with beautiful nature and architecture...Barcelona, Phuket, all of Europe, Asia, any undiscovered place. My fitness center, where everyone is one big happy crazy sweaty family. Sushi by Kazu....moms house & food...bffs house...Vegas

College

Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I love to travel all around the world and discovering new places here and abroad, going to concerts and electronic music festivals, trying new ethnic foods, working out, photography, volunteering for animal organizations, dancing, movies, art, shows.

For fun

I like to go out with friends, go to concerts and parties, work out, soccer and football games, go on trips and travel the world, beach beach beach, and anything spontaneous that comes up.

Last read

I really love to read, but right now it consists of a lot of school text books...last actual book was The Bourne Dominion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
now...design specialist/event planner for non profit organization...2 years ago merchandiser for corporate retail hell...in school to become something better and do what I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Eastern European, straight from Ukraine...born and raised :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral