
unoux3me

22 year old woman | Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA | Seeking men 18-28 within 25 miles of Glenside, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is not beautiful and therefore it is! There is beauty all around if only you're open to it.

In her own words

TL;DR? Send me a message and we can chat! I'm not that good at writing about myself, something about it makes me feel like I'm trying to brag or make myself seem different than I really am because of my wording, but let me see.. I'm kind of quiet though I open up around people the more comfortable with them that I get. I enjoy trying new things and traveling (Dublin is my favorite city of all time). I like to go out and have a good time and I also like just staying in and relaxing with someone and just talking. I'm looking for someone who will respect me for who I am and expect the same respect in return. Someone who can roll with whatever happens and is understanding of situations beyond our own control. I've had bad experiences with relationships in the past so I tend to be a bit reserved (in the beginning at least). I am an extremely honest person, some say to a fault, but I don't see a point in lying because I am looking for someone I can be myself around and be comfortable with and if I lie and pretend to be someone or something I'm not, I can never hope to find that. There are probably a million other things that I can write here, like...I'm a true ginger, my hair is naturally red and I wouldn't dye it for anyone. I've learned to be proud of who I am, even of bad experiences that I have had because they have shaped me into the woman I am today. I love to wear dresses, and get dressed up but I can appreciate pajama days. My favorite color is green, I love to read and cuddling is awesome! I'm looking for someone who wants to have a good time, likes to go out and isn't afraid of someone who tells it like it is. I'd love to meet someone who makes my heart do this silly little fluttering thing, and makes me excited to wake up each day just to talk to them. Yes I could keep going, but I'd rather you ask me what you would like to know, so don't be afraid to send me a message! I hope to hear from you soon :) Also, I'm in the central NJ area...not sure why my profile says I'm looking for people in an area that I'm not in (and I can't quite figure out how to fix it, so...) I'm in Middlesex County, near Princeton, NJ. If you're around that area, you should definitely send me a message! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Where I live right now I can't have pets, but I grew up with a house full of cats and dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I like doing just about anything. I love to swim and enjoy the outdoors but I am also willing to try anything once to see if I like it or not.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently studying to become a Paralegal. Maybe law school is in my future, (who knows?) but that day is definitely not today.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not very religious but I do enjoy the occasional service.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree