
Lucy_A

26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just trying something new. Looking for "the one"!

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going person. I am definitely a romantic and am looking for my soulmate. I want my partner to be my best friend. I want to be able to talk to this person about everything and anything and feel loved and appreciated. I love music, reading, going to the movies or just staying in and watching a movie. I enjoy taking walks anywhere with a nice view. I love nature. I am not into sports but have grown to tolerate them over time :) Some of the most important things I look for in a relationship are love, honesty, loyalty...but above all I want to find that one person I can enjoy doing everything and nothing with! In the future I see myself in a cozy house with surronded by the people I love.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat. His name is Pooh and he is the most adorable kitty in the world.

Favorite hot spots

I live in Brooklyn, so I am just a few minutes away from Manhattan. I love everything about New York. Pier 17. Montague Street. Rockefeller Center. Times Square. Salty Dog. The Angelica Movie Theater. I love to get away for the weekend.

College

Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I love the music of Coldplay. Thunderstorms! I love taking pictures. I love going to the movies. I like 30rock, the Soup, Shameless. I like stan-up comedy. Favorite movie: The Curious Case of Benjamin Button Favorite Comedian: Louis C

For fun

I love spending time with the people I love. Going to the movies, dining out, going dancing, concert, museums, parks. I like to eat, eventhough I am pretty picky and cannot eat something if I don't like the way it looks.

Last read

In the last 2 moths I read "The five people you meet in Heaven" by Mitch Albom. "A dog's purpose" by Bruce Cameron. "Flowers for Algernon" by Daniel Keyes. Currenty I am reading "Life of Pi" by Yann Martel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic
I believe that there is something out there...but have not found any religion whcih would explain it the way I would be comfortable with.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral