
cuteksboy

37 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 25 miles of South Oceanside, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cliche as it sounds... nice guys do finish last.

In his own words

Due to my last few dating experiences, I have to start with this... If you are fresh out of a divorce, I politely pass. It's not that they weren't great women, they were, but they still have a lot of personal growth to go through. I can respect that. I am a motivated, educated guy with a great sense of humor. Family is important to me and my close friends are like an extension of my family. I try to surround myself with fun, outgoing, positive people; however I always appreciate the peace of hanging out at home cooking, listening to music and the occasional good movie. I work in product development. My graduate degree is in Exercise Physiology. I am very blessed with my profession and I love what I do. I like variety of music and am always down for a concert. I have been active most of my life and my work pairs with with active people on a regular basis. I've done a few triathlons, marathons and other running events and would love to share an active lifestyle with my partner. My ideal match is a woman who has a good head on her shoulders. She has a pretty good idea of who she. Hopefully knows her flaws and has come to terms with the fact that we are all human. It would be great is she had a good sense of humor, sarcasm included, someone who is a kind soul and values affection or intimacy and is family oriented. If there is one thing I've learned, life is a journey full of experiences. How we react to those is what defines us. I'm ready for the next phase in my journey.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Reptiles

I don't know why my profile says reptiles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Currently my favorite place is this mexican restaurant. A cold beer and some chips and guac... Recently I have been to Hong Kong, China, Hawaii and Munich. I used to live in New York City and Denver. I just try to enjoy wherever life takes me.

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter. Riding my bike on a cool day, trail running, music, photography, concerts, parks, mountains, cooking a fun dinner.

For fun

You can usually find me out pushing the jogging stroller or riding my bike with my daughter behind me in her trailer. I try to be outside as much as I can. At night, chilling trying to find the best fish tacos.

Last read

Every parenting book under the sun. Constantly reading exercise mags, research papers, and a few self help books, and twitter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job. I work for a company in the sport apparel industry. We are growing like crazy and make some of the coolest gear in the world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad tells me I have blackfoot indian in me... Not sure I see it! I have german and irish ancestory
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my undergrad degree from a small division 2 school in Kansas. I have a partial masters in public relations and I have a Masters Degree in Exercise Science/Biomechanics from the University of Kansas.